Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006 Schedule and Results

2006 Baltimore Orioles

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2005 / 2007

70-92, Finished 4th in AL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Sam Perlozzo (70-92)
GM: Mike Flanagan, Scouting Dir: Joe Jordan
Scored 768 runs, Allowed 899 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 69-93

Ballparks: Oriole Park at Camden Yards · Attendance: 2,153,139 (10th of 14)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 99, Pitching - 99 · one-year: Batting - 98, Pitching - 99

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2005 / 2007 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 70-92, Final Rank:4, GB: 27.0
Days in First3last on Thursday, Apr 6, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 5last on Apr 6, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead0.5last on Wednesday, Apr 5, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind28last on Friday, Sep 29, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5004last on Friday, Apr 21
Most Games under .50022last on Sunday, Oct 1
Longest Winning Streak4Wednesday, Aug 16 to Saturday, Aug 19
Longest Losing Streak5Wednesday, May 3 to Sunday, May 7 and Wednesday, Aug 9 to Tuesday, Aug 15
Most Runs Allowed17Friday, Sep 15
Most Runs Scored18Wednesday, Apr 19
Longest Game (innings)12Wednesday, May 3 and Friday, Jun 9
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout9 
Walkoff Wins7 
Walkoff Losses4 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 70 92 768 899 .432
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 40 41 416 411 .494
Road 30 51 352 488 .370
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 13 13 137 151 .500
May 12 15 131 153 .444
June 12 16 128 137 .429
July 11 15 130 170 .423
August 12 14 122 122 .462
September 10 18 120 157 .357
October 0 1 0 9 .000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 41 49 436 501 .456
Second Half 29 43 332 398 .403
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 67 85 718 837 .441
ExtraInning 3 6 50 53 .333
Shortened 0 1 0 9 .000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 22 20 187 185 .524
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 16 31 245 361 .340
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 9 9 76 84 .500
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ATL 1 2 13 19 .333
BOS 3 15 69 122 .167
CHW 2 5 41 55 .286
CLE 4 2 40 45 .667
DET 3 3 28 42 .500
FLA 1 2 11 14 .333
KCR 5 1 40 27 .833
LAA 4 6 32 53 .400
MIN 3 6 38 53 .333
NYM 2 1 14 14 .667
NYY 7 12 94 102 .368
OAK 2 4 21 33 .333
PHI 2 1 19 13 .667
SEA 4 6 48 45 .400
TBD 13 6 114 95 .684
TEX 3 6 33 48 .333
TOR 8 11 94 95 .421
WSN 3 3 19 24 .500

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 3 boxscore BAL TBD W 9 6 1-0 1 Tied Lopez Kazmir Ray 2:48 D 46,986 +
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 5 boxscore BAL TBD W 16 6 2-0 1 up 0.5 Bedard McClung 3:10 N 16,083 ++
3 3 Thursday, Apr 6 boxscore BAL TBD L 0 2 2-1 1 Tied Hendrickson Benson 2:23 N 13,194 -
4 4 Friday, Apr 7 boxscore BAL BOS L 8 14 2-2 2 1.0 Clement Cabrera 3:30 N 37,063 --
5 5 Saturday, Apr 8 boxscore BAL BOS L 1 2 2-3 3 2.0 Schilling Chen Papelbon 3:16 N 41,166 ---
6 6 Sunday, Apr 9 boxscore BAL BOS L 1 4 2-4 4 3.0 Wakefield Lopez Papelbon 2:50 D 37,998 ----
7 7 Monday, Apr 10 boxscore BAL @ TBD W 6 3 3-4 3 2.5 Bedard McClung Ray 2:52 N 40,199 +
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 11 boxscore BAL @ TBD W 8 4 4-4 2 2.5 Benson Hammel Ray 2:47 N 12,600 ++
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 12 boxscore BAL @ TBD L 4 7 4-5 4 2.5 Camp Rleal Miceli 2:58 N 10,707 -
10 10 Thursday, Apr 13 boxscore BAL @ TBD W 6 5 5-5 4 1.5 Ray Miceli 2:24 N 13,042 +
11 11 Friday, Apr 14 boxscore BAL LAA W-wo 6 5 6-5 3 1.5 Byrdak Shields 2:20 N 25,415 ++
12 12 Saturday, Apr 15 boxscore BAL LAA W 3 2 7-5 2 0.5 Bedard Colon Ray 2:24 D 24,497 +++
13 13 Sunday, Apr 16 boxscore BAL LAA L 3 9 7-6 2 1.5 Lackey Benson 2:42 D 19,904 -
14 14 Monday, Apr 17 boxscore BAL LAA W 4 2 8-6 2 1.5 Cabrera Weaver Ray 2:12 N 15,691 +
15 15 Tuesday, Apr 18 boxscore BAL CLE L 1 15 8-7 2 2.5 Johnson Chen 2:54 N 17,354 -
16 16 Wednesday, Apr 19 boxscore BAL CLE W 18 9 9-7 2 2.5 Halama Westbrook 3:36 N 19,510 +
17 17 Thursday, Apr 20 boxscore BAL CLE W 9 4 10-7 2 1.5 Bedard Hernandez 2:35 D 22,031 ++
18 18 Friday, Apr 21 boxscore BAL @ NYY W 6 5 11-7 2 0.5 Benson Wang Ray 3:24 N 51,282 +++
19 19 Saturday, Apr 22 boxscore BAL @ NYY L 1 6 11-8 2 0.5 Chacon Cabrera 3:03 D 50,872 -
20 20 Sunday, Apr 23 boxscore BAL @ NYY L 1 7 11-9 2 1.5 Johnson Chen 2:32 D 47,996 --
21 21 Tuesday, Apr 25 boxscore BAL @ TOR L 3 7 11-10 4 2.5 Chacin Lopez 2:31 N 32,257 ---
22 22 Wednesday, Apr 26 boxscore BAL @ TOR L 2 8 11-11 4 2.5 Lilly Bedard 2:53 N 19,336 ----
23 23 Thursday, Apr 27 boxscore BAL @ TOR W 7 5 12-11 4 1.5 Benson Janssen 3:12 N 18,756 +
24 24 Friday, Apr 28 boxscore BAL SEA W 5 2 13-11 3 0.5 Cabrera Meche Ray 2:34 N 26,934 ++
25 25 Saturday, Apr 29 boxscore BAL SEA L 6 8 13-12 4 1.5 Hernandez Brower Guardado 3:12 D 34,161 -
26 26 Sunday, Apr 30 boxscore BAL SEA L 3 4 13-13 4 1.5 Moyer Lopez Guardado 2:52 D 32,421 --
27 27 Monday, May 1 boxscore BAL TOR L 7 9 13-14 4 2.5 Lilly Hawkins Ryan 3:12 N 14,315 ---
28 28 Tuesday, May 2 boxscore BAL TOR W 9 2 14-14 4 2.0 Benson Janssen Williams 2:39 N 15,795 +
29 29 Wednesday, May 3 boxscore BAL @ TEX L-wo 1 2 12 14-15 4 2.0 Bauer Halama 3:19 N 23,783 -
30 30 Thursday, May 4 boxscore BAL @ TEX L 2 8 14-16 4 3.0 Millwood Chen 2:29 N 21,962 --
31 31 Friday, May 5 boxscore BAL @ BOS L 3 6 14-17 4 4.0 Schilling Lopez Papelbon 2:47 N 36,515 ---
32 32 Saturday, May 6 boxscore BAL @ BOS L 3 9 14-18 4 5.0 Wakefield Bedard 3:21 N 36,507 ----
33 33 Sunday, May 7 boxscore BAL @ BOS L 3 10 14-19 4 6.0 DiNardo Benson 2:59 D 36,022 -----
34 34 Tuesday, May 9 boxscore BAL DET W 7 6 15-19 4 6.0 Hawkins Rodney Ray 3:07 N 16,566 +
35 35 Wednesday, May 10 boxscore BAL DET L 3 6 15-20 4 6.0 Verlander Lopez Jones 2:38 N 15,548 -
36 36 Friday, May 12 boxscore BAL KCR W 6 5 16-20 4 5.5 Williams Dessens Ray 3:03 N 30,848 +
37 37 Saturday, May 13 boxscore BAL KCR W 11 1 17-20 4 5.5 Benson Redman 2:44 D 33,188 ++
38 38 Sunday, May 14 boxscore BAL KCR W-wo 8 7 18-20 4 4.5 Halama Burgos 3:54 D 25,530 +++
39 39 Monday, May 15 boxscore BAL BOS L 1 11 18-21 4 5.5 Beckett Lopez 2:50 N 25,607 -
40 40 Tuesday, May 16 boxscore BAL BOS L 5 6 18-22 4 6.5 Schilling Williams Papelbon 3:18 N 27,565 --
41 41 Wednesday, May 17 boxscore BAL BOS W 4 3 19-22 4 5.5 Bedard Wakefield Ray 2:26 N 32,089 +
42 42 Friday, May 19 boxscore BAL @ WSN W 5 1 20-22 4 5.5 Benson O'Connor 3:03 N 30,320 ++
43 43 Saturday, May 20 boxscore BAL @ WSN L 3 8 20-23 4 6.5 Rauch Lopez 3:02 N 32,502 -
44 44 Sunday, May 21 boxscore BAL @ WSN L 1 3 20-24 4 6.5 Hernandez Chen Cordero 2:49 D 32,152 --
45 45 Monday, May 22 boxscore BAL @ SEA L 6 8 20-25 4 7.5 Moyer Bedard Guardado 2:41 N 18,819 ---
46 46 Tuesday, May 23 boxscore BAL @ SEA W 14 4 21-25 4 6.5 Halama Pineiro Ray 3:20 N 19,435 +
47 47 Wednesday, May 24 boxscore BAL @ SEA L 4 7 21-26 4 6.5 Washburn Benson Putz 2:32 N 21,991 -
48 48 Thursday, May 25 boxscore BAL @ SEA W 2 0 22-26 4 6.5 Lopez Meche Ray 2:13 D 23,806 +
49 49 Friday, May 26 boxscore BAL @ LAA L 2 5 22-27 4 7.5 Shields Williams Rodriguez 2:35 N 42,675 -
50 50 Saturday, May 27 boxscore BAL @ LAA L 1 10 22-28 4 8.5 Weaver Bedard 2:38 N 43,005 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Sunday, May 28 boxscore BAL @ LAA W 7 6 23-28 4 8.5 Birkins Escobar Ray 3:01 D 40,856 +
52 52 Tuesday, May 30 boxscore BAL TBD W 7 5 24-28 4 7.0 Lopez Waechter Ray 2:16 N 15,505 ++
53 53 Wednesday, May 31 boxscore BAL TBD W-wo 6 5 11 25-28 4 7.0 Rleal Walker 3:20 N 16,134 +++
54 54 Thursday, Jun 1 boxscore BAL TBD L 6 8 25-29 4 7.5 Harper Bedard 2:47 N 14,044 -
55 55 Friday, Jun 2 boxscore BAL NYY L 5 6 25-30 4 8.5 Farnsworth Ray 3:11 N 48,168 --
56 56 Saturday, Jun 3 boxscore BAL NYY L 5 6 10 25-31 4 9.0 Proctor Ray Wang 3:29 D 48,195 ---
57 57 Sunday, Jun 4 boxscore BAL NYY W 11 4 26-31 4 8.5 Lopez Small 2:57 D 47,535 +
58 58 Monday, Jun 5 boxscore BAL TOR W 4 0 27-31 4 8.0 Cabrera Lilly 2:45 N 15,185 ++
59 59 Tuesday, Jun 6 boxscore BAL TOR L 4 6 27-32 4 9.0 Downs Britton Ryan 2:58 N 16,868 -
60 60 Wednesday, Jun 7 boxscore BAL TOR L 3 5 27-33 4 9.5 Janssen Benson Ryan 3:22 N 15,803 --
61 61 Thursday, Jun 8 boxscore BAL TOR W 7 5 28-33 4 8.5 Birkins Rosario Ray 2:59 N 17,637 +
62 62 Friday, Jun 9 boxscore BAL @ MIN L-wo 5 7 12 28-34 4 9.0 Nathan Chen 4:07 N 22,894 -
63 63 Saturday, Jun 10 boxscore BAL @ MIN W 9 7 29-34 4 8.0 Cabrera Silva 3:05 N 24,478 +
64 64 Sunday, Jun 11 boxscore BAL @ MIN L 0 4 29-35 4 8.5 Liriano Bedard 2:37 D 25,438 -
65 65 Monday, Jun 12 boxscore BAL @ TOR W 6 4 30-35 4 8.0 Benson Janssen Ray 2:55 N 17,876 +
66 66 Tuesday, Jun 13 boxscore BAL @ TOR L 1 7 30-36 4 8.0 Halladay Loewen 2:11 N 20,766 -
67 67 Wednesday, Jun 14 boxscore BAL @ TOR L 3 6 30-37 4 9.0 Chulk Lopez Ryan 2:54 N 23,325 --
68 68 Thursday, Jun 15 boxscore BAL @ TOR L 2 4 30-38 4 9.0 Lilly Cabrera Ryan 2:49 D 32,285 ---
69 69 Friday, Jun 16 boxscore BAL @ NYM W 6 3 31-38 4 9.0 Bedard Heilman Ray 2:47 N 45,967 +
70 70 Saturday, Jun 17 boxscore BAL @ NYM W 4 2 32-38 4 8.0 Benson Martinez Ray 2:32 N 52,320 ++
71 71 Sunday, Jun 18 boxscore BAL @ NYM L 4 9 32-39 4 9.0 Glavine Loewen 2:58 D 43,393 -
72 72 Tuesday, Jun 20 boxscore BAL FLA L 2 6 32-40 4 10.5 Willis Cabrera Borowski 2:32 N 18,333 --
73 73 Wednesday, Jun 21 boxscore BAL FLA W 4 0 33-40 4 10.5 Bedard Nolasco 2:16 N 16,135 +
74 74 Thursday, Jun 22 boxscore BAL FLA L 5 8 10 33-41 4 11.0 Messenger Williams Borowski 3:29 N 20,081 -
75 75 Friday, Jun 23 boxscore BAL WSN W 2 1 34-41 4 11.0 Lopez Patterson Ray 2:28 N 48,331 +
76 76 Saturday, Jun 24 boxscore BAL WSN W-wo 3 2 35-41 4 11.0 Williams Cordero 2:57 D 36,290 ++
77 77 Sunday, Jun 25 boxscore BAL WSN L 5 9 35-42 4 11.5 Hernandez Cabrera 3:12 D 27,680 -
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 28 (1) boxscore BAL PHI W 7 4 36-42 4 12.0 Bedard Hamels Ray 2:40 D 20,633 +
79 79 Wednesday, Jun 28 (2) boxscore BAL PHI W 12 5 37-42 4 12.0 Benson Mathieson 3:08 N 26,228 ++
80 80 Thursday, Jun 29 boxscore BAL PHI L 0 4 37-43 4 13.0 Madson Lopez Gordon 2:23 N 31,038 -
81 81 Friday, Jun 30 boxscore BAL @ ATL L 3 5 37-44 4 13.0 James Birkins Sosa 2:32 N 34,581 --
82 82 Saturday, Jul 1 boxscore BAL @ ATL W 7 4 38-44 4 13.0 Birkins Hudson 3:17 N 38,414 +
83 83 Sunday, Jul 2 boxscore BAL @ ATL L 3 10 38-45 4 14.0 Ramirez Benson 2:31 D 27,693 -
84 84 Monday, Jul 3 boxscore BAL @ CHW W 8 1 39-45 4 13.0 Bedard Garcia 2:24 N 38,829 +
85 85 Tuesday, Jul 4 boxscore BAL @ CHW L 0 13 39-46 4 13.0 Contreras Lopez 2:48 D 37,300 -
86 86 Wednesday, Jul 5 boxscore BAL @ CHW L 2 4 39-47 4 13.0 Garland Cabrera Jenks 2:27 N 38,872 --
87 87 Thursday, Jul 6 boxscore BAL @ CHW L 8 11 39-48 4 14.0 Vazquez Ortiz Thornton 3:03 N 35,266 ---
88 88 Friday, Jul 7 boxscore BAL @ CLE L 0 9 39-49 4 15.0 Sabathia Benson 2:35 N 27,110 ----
89 89 Saturday, Jul 8 boxscore BAL @ CLE W 7 4 40-49 4 15.0 Bedard Sowers Ray 3:16 N 28,902 +
90 90 Sunday, Jul 9 boxscore BAL @ CLE W 5 4 41-49 4 14.0 Birkins Hernandez Ray 3:10 D 26,452 ++
91 91 Thursday, Jul 13 boxscore BAL TEX L 1 15 41-50 4 14.0 Padilla Cabrera 2:41 N 22,780 -
92 92 Friday, Jul 14 boxscore BAL TEX L 1 2 41-51 4 14.0 Millwood Benson Otsuka 2:23 N 28,201 --
93 93 Saturday, Jul 15 boxscore BAL TEX W 8 1 42-51 4 14.0 Bedard Rheinecker 2:37 D 35,804 +
94 94 Sunday, Jul 16 boxscore BAL TEX W 4 0 43-51 4 13.0 Lopez Wasdin 2:47 D 25,169 ++
95 95 Monday, Jul 17 boxscore BAL OAK W 5 3 44-51 4 13.0 Birkins Saarloos Ray 2:52 N 19,652 +++
96 96 Tuesday, Jul 18 boxscore BAL OAK L 4 5 44-52 4 14.0 Loaiza Rodriguez Street 2:52 N 20,827 -
97 97 Wednesday, Jul 19 boxscore BAL OAK L 1 5 44-53 4 15.0 Zito Benson 2:24 D 29,407 --
98 98 Friday, Jul 21 boxscore BAL @ TBD L 7 14 44-54 4 16.5 Fossum Ortiz 2:59 N 17,759 ---
99 99 Saturday, Jul 22 boxscore BAL @ TBD L 12 13 44-55 4 16.5 Camp Lopez Meadows 4:09 N 17,347 ----
100 100 Sunday, Jul 23 boxscore BAL @ TBD W 4 2 45-55 4 15.5 Bedard Switzer Ray 2:32 D 23,747 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Tuesday, Jul 25 boxscore BAL @ KCR L 5 7 45-56 4 17.0 Redman Birkins Burgos 2:58 N 18,591 -
102 102 Wednesday, Jul 26 boxscore BAL @ KCR W 4 3 46-56 4 16.0 Loewen Hernandez Ray 3:06 N 11,006 +
103 103 Thursday, Jul 27 boxscore BAL @ KCR W 6 4 47-56 4 15.5 Lopez Duckworth Ray 3:34 N 11,418 ++
104 104 Friday, Jul 28 boxscore BAL CHW L 4 6 47-57 4 15.5 Thornton Ray Jenks 2:56 N 35,382 -
105 105 Saturday, Jul 29 boxscore BAL CHW L 11 13 47-58 4 16.5 Garland Johnson Jenks 3:46 D 34,598 --
106 106 Sunday, Jul 30 boxscore BAL CHW W-wo 8 7 48-58 4 15.5 Rodriguez Jenks 3:03 D 28,725 +
107 107 Monday, Jul 31 boxscore BAL SEA L 5 10 48-59 4 16.5 Mateo Loewen 3:04 N 16,620 -
108 108 Tuesday, Aug 1 boxscore BAL SEA W 2 0 49-59 4 15.5 Lopez Moyer Ray 2:20 N 20,226 +
109 109 Wednesday, Aug 2 boxscore BAL SEA L 1 2 49-60 4 16.5 Hernandez Bedard Putz 3:01 D 17,682 -
110 110 Friday, Aug 4 boxscore BAL NYY L 4 5 49-61 4 18.0 Proctor Ray Rivera 3:06 N 44,840 --
111 111 Saturday, Aug 5 boxscore BAL NYY W 5 0 50-61 4 17.0 Loewen Mussina 2:50 D 49,159 +
112 112 Sunday, Aug 6 boxscore BAL NYY L 1 6 50-62 4 18.0 Wright Lopez Rivera 2:54 D 45,693 -
113 113 Monday, Aug 7 boxscore BAL @ TOR L 1 8 50-63 4 18.5 Accardo Ortiz League 3:00 D 23,838 --
114 114 Tuesday, Aug 8 boxscore BAL @ TOR W 8 4 51-63 4 17.5 Cabrera Schoeneweis 2:47 N 28,823 +
115 115 Wednesday, Aug 9 boxscore BAL @ TOR L 3 4 51-64 4 18.5 Halladay Bedard Ryan 2:21 D 34,199 -
116 116 Friday, Aug 11 boxscore BAL @ BOS L 2 9 51-65 4 18.0 Wells Loewen 3:01 N 36,191 --
117 117 Saturday, Aug 12 boxscore BAL @ BOS L-wo 7 8 10 51-66 4 19.0 Papelbon Chen 3:25 D 35,768 ---
118 118 Sunday, Aug 13 boxscore BAL @ BOS L 9 11 51-67 4 19.0 Lester Cabrera Papelbon 3:41 D 35,744 ----
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 15 boxscore BAL @ NYY L 3 6 51-68 4 20.5 Proctor Hawkins Rivera 3:24 N 52,418 -----
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 16 boxscore BAL @ NYY W 3 2 52-68 4 19.5 Loewen Lidle Ray 3:19 N 54,244 +
121 121 Thursday, Aug 17 boxscore BAL @ NYY W 12 2 53-68 4 18.5 Lopez Wright 3:10 D 54,333 ++
122 122 Friday, Aug 18 boxscore BAL TOR W 7 2 54-68 4 19.0 Benson Downs 2:25 N 22,679 +++
123 123 Saturday, Aug 19 boxscore BAL TOR W 15 0 55-68 4 19.0 Cabrera Marcum 2:34 D 25,380 ++++
124 124 Sunday, Aug 20 boxscore BAL TOR L 2 9 55-69 4 20.0 Halladay Bedard 2:41 D 23,639 -
125 125 Tuesday, Aug 22 boxscore BAL MIN W 6 3 56-69 4 19.5 Loewen Silva Ray 2:23 N 19,756 +
126 126 Wednesday, Aug 23 boxscore BAL MIN L 1 4 56-70 4 20.5 Garza Lopez Nathan 2:44 N 19,258 -
127 127 Thursday, Aug 24 boxscore BAL MIN L 2 11 56-71 4 20.5 Bonser Benson 2:49 N 24,848 --
128 128 Friday, Aug 25 boxscore BAL TBD W 4 0 57-71 4 19.5 Cabrera Hammel Ray 2:47 N 25,510 +
129 129 Saturday, Aug 26 boxscore BAL TBD W-wo 3 2 58-71 4 18.5 Ray Camp 2:38 D 26,379 ++
130 130 Sunday, Aug 27 boxscore BAL TBD W-wo 5 4 59-71 4 18.5 Hawkins McClung 3:11 D 21,301 +++
131 131 Tuesday, Aug 29 boxscore BAL @ TEX L 4 9 59-72 4 19.0 Millwood Lopez 2:32 N 23,684 -
132 132 Wednesday, Aug 30 boxscore BAL @ TEX W 7 4 10 60-72 4 18.5 Hawkins Mahay 3:10 N 23,812 +
133 133 Thursday, Aug 31 boxscore BAL @ TEX L 5 7 60-73 4 19.5 Eaton Cabrera Otsuka 3:06 N 21,446 -
134 134 Friday, Sep 1 boxscore BAL @ OAK L 4 5 60-74 4 20.5 Halsey Williams Duchscherer 2:38 N 31,179 --
135 135 Saturday, Sep 2 boxscore BAL @ OAK W 6 5 61-74 4 19.5 Loewen Haren Ray 3:04 D 24,383 +
136 136 Sunday, Sep 3 boxscore BAL @ OAK L 1 10 61-75 4 20.5 Loaiza Penn 2:36 D 26,280 -
137 137 Monday, Sep 4 boxscore BAL @ LAA L 0 1 61-76 4 21.5 Weaver Lopez Rodriguez 2:25 N 38,217 --
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 5 boxscore BAL @ LAA L-wo 2 5 10 61-77 4 21.5 Donnelly Manon 3:13 N 43,658 ---
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 6 boxscore BAL @ LAA L 4 8 61-78 4 22.5 Santana Britton 2:42 D 33,736 ----
140 140 Friday, Sep 8 boxscore BAL NYY W 9 4 62-78 4 21.5 Bedard Lidle 2:51 N 36,214 +
141 141 Saturday, Sep 9 boxscore BAL NYY L 2 3 62-79 4 22.5 Wang Loewen Farnsworth 2:43 D 45,827 -
142 142 Sunday, Sep 10 boxscore BAL NYY L 4 9 62-80 4 23.5 Wright Penn 2:51 D 40,125 --
143 143 Monday, Sep 11 boxscore BAL NYY L 6 9 62-81 4 24.5 Johnson Hoey Farnsworth 3:26 N 21,742 ---
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 12 boxscore BAL BOS L 5 6 62-82 4 25.5 Hansen Cabrera Lopez 3:51 N 24,551 ----
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 13 boxscore BAL BOS W 4 0 63-82 4 25.5 Bedard Wakefield 2:27 N 22,240 +
146 146 Thursday, Sep 14 boxscore BAL BOS L 5 6 63-83 4 26.5 Foulke Lopez Timlin 3:21 N 27,741 -
147 147 Friday, Sep 15 boxscore BAL @ DET L 2 17 63-84 4 27.0 Bonderman Penn 2:54 N 38,261 --
148 148 Saturday, Sep 16 boxscore BAL @ DET L 0 2 63-85 4 27.5 Robertson Benson Jones 2:14 N 39,030 ---
149 149 Sunday, Sep 17 boxscore BAL @ DET W 12 8 10 64-85 4 26.0 Ray Grilli 3:32 D 37,464 +
150 150 Monday, Sep 18 boxscore BAL @ TBD W 4 1 65-85 4 26.0 Bedard Corcoran Ray 2:38 N 11,729 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 19 boxscore BAL @ TBD W 5 4 66-85 4 26.0 Loewen Hammel Britton 2:58 N 9,292 +++
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 20 boxscore BAL @ TBD L 2 4 66-86 4 26.0 McClung Lopez 2:21 D 10,818 -
153 153 Thursday, Sep 21 boxscore BAL DET W 4 3 67-86 4 25.5 Benson Rodney Ray 2:47 D 17,877 +
154 154 Friday, Sep 22 boxscore BAL MIN W 7 3 68-86 4 25.5 Cabrera Silva 2:54 N 21,051 ++
155 155 Saturday, Sep 23 boxscore BAL MIN L 5 8 68-87 4 25.5 Guerrier Bedard Nathan 3:30 D 21,980 -
156 156 Sunday, Sep 24 boxscore BAL MIN L 3 6 68-88 4 25.5 Garza Loewen Nathan 3:05 D 23,005 --
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 26 boxscore BAL @ NYY L 4 5 68-89 4 27.0 Lidle Lopez Proctor 2:50 N 53,420 ---
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 27 boxscore BAL @ NYY L 5 16 68-90 4 28.0 Wang Benson 3:31 N 53,040 ----
159 159 Thursday, Sep 28 boxscore BAL @ NYY W 7 1 69-90 4 27.0 Cabrera Rasner 2:47 N 54,046 +
160 160 Friday, Sep 29 boxscore BAL @ BOS L 3 4 69-91 4 28.0 Tavarez Bedard Timlin 2:58 N 36,269 -
161 161 Saturday, Sep 30 boxscore BAL @ BOS W 5 4 70-91 4 27.0 Ray Timlin 2:51 N 36,596 +
162 162 Sunday, Oct 1 boxscore BAL @ BOS L 0 9 5 70-92 4 27.0 Hansack Penn 1:37 N 35,826 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2005 / 2007 Schedule and Results