Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2016 Schedule and Results

2016 Atlanta Braves

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2015

68-93, 5th place in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Fredi Gonzalez (9-28) and Brian Snitker (59-65)
GM: John Coppolella (Elevated to GM on 10/1/15), Farm Dir: Dave Trembley, Scouting Dir: Brian Bridges
Scored 649 runs, Allowed 779 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 67-94

Ballparks: & · Attendance: 2,020,914 (12th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 98, Pitching - 99 · one-year: Batting - 102, Pitching - 104

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2015 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 68-93, Final Rank:5, GB: 26.5
Days in Firstnever
 1last on Apr 3, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind32last on Friday, Sep 16, for days on which they played
Most Games over .500never
Most Games under .50035last on Friday, Sep 16
Longest Winning Streak7Saturday, Sep 17 to Friday, Sep 23
Longest Losing Streak9Monday, Apr 4 to Thursday, Apr 14
Most Runs Allowed13Sunday, Jun 12 and Sunday, Aug 28
Most Runs Scored13Saturday, Aug 6
Longest Game (innings)13Sunday, May 15, Wednesday, May 25 and Wednesday, Jun 15
Times Shutout by Opponent12 
Times Opponent Shutout9 
Walkoff Wins5 
Walkoff Losses5 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 68 93 649 779 .422
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 31 50 335 404 .383
Road 37 43 314 375 .463
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 5 18 75 122 .217
May 10 18 86 115 .357
June 12 16 103 131 .429
July 10 16 96 130 .385
August 13 15 140 155 .464
September 16 10 143 123 .615
October 2 0 6 31.000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 31 58 307 414 .348
Second Half 37 35 342 365 .514
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 56 82 550 679 .406
ExtraInning 11 11 93 98 .500
Shortened 1 0 6 21.000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 21 22 158 159 .488
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 11 28 159 271 .282
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 8 12 68 92 .400
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 2 5 34 40 .286
BOS 1 3 13 24 .250
CHC 3 3 18 34 .500
CHW 2 1 17 13 .667
CIN 3 4 35 40 .429
CLE 0 3 6 16 .000
COL 1 6 18 41 .143
DET 2 1 8 9 .667
KCR 1 2 8 9 .333
LAD 1 5 20 28 .167
MIA 11 7 94 78 .611
MIL 2 5 17 30 .286
MIN 2 2 16 21 .500
NYM 10 9 68 76 .526
PHI 11 8 80 70 .579
PIT 3 4 35 40 .429
SDP 4 2 33 23 .667
SFG 3 4 17 38 .429
STL 2 4 32 40 .333
WSN 4 15 80 109 .211

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 4 boxscore ATL WSN L 3 4 10 0-1 3 1.0 Treinen O'Flaherty Papelbon 3:23 D 48,282 -
2 2 Wednesday, Apr 6 boxscore ATL WSN L 1 3 0-2 3 2.0 Strasburg Norris Papelbon 2:53 N 18,531 --
3 3 Friday, Apr 8 boxscore ATL STL L 4 7 0-3 4 2.0 Siegrist O'Flaherty Rosenthal 3:00 N 24,824 ---
4 4 Saturday, Apr 9 boxscore ATL STL L 2 12 0-4 5 2.5 Martinez Teheran 3:30 N 33,471 ----
5 5 Sunday, Apr 10 boxscore ATL STL L 7 12 0-5 5 3.5 Oh Johnson Rosenthal 3:55 D 23,214 -----
6 6 Monday, Apr 11 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 4 6 0-6 5 4.5 Scherzer Norris Papelbon 3:05 N 18,119 ------
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 12 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 1 2 0-7 5 5.5 Treinen Johnson Rivero 2:47 N 18,378 -------
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 13 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 0 3 0-8 5 6.5 Roark Wisler Papelbon 2:12 N 19,400 --------
9 9 Thursday, Apr 14 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 2 6 0-9 5 7.5 Strasburg Teheran 2:29 D 21,144 ---------
10 10 Friday, Apr 15 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 6 3 1-9 5 7.5 Ogando Phelps Vizcaino 3:05 N 18,071 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 16 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 6 4 2-9 5 7.5 Norris Koehler Grilli 2:55 N 33,123 ++
12 12 Sunday, Apr 17 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 6 5 10 3-9 5 6.5 Grilli Jackson Wisler 3:29 D 24,780 +++
13 13 Tuesday, Apr 19 boxscore ATL LAD W 8 1 4-9 5 6.0 Weber Wood 2:57 N 14,160 ++++
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 20 boxscore ATL LAD L 3 5 10 4-10 5 7.0 Blanton Grilli Jansen 3:54 N 16,087 -
15 15 Thursday, Apr 21 boxscore ATL LAD L 1 2 10 4-11 5 7.0 Hatcher Ogando Jansen 3:28 D 18,431 --
16 16 Friday, Apr 22 boxscore ATL NYM L 3 6 4-12 5 8.0 Harvey Norris Familia 3:21 N 21,173 ---
17 17 Saturday, Apr 23 boxscore ATL NYM L 2 8 4-13 5 9.0 Matz Chacin 3:00 N 35,230 ----
18 18 Sunday, Apr 24 boxscore ATL NYM L 2 3 4-14 5 10.0 deGrom Blair Familia 2:56 D 32,085 -----
19 19 Monday, Apr 25 boxscore ATL BOS L 0 1 4-15 5 10.5 Porcello Teheran Kimbrel 2:55 N 22,735 ------
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 26 boxscore ATL BOS L 4 11 4-16 5 10.5 Price Wisler 2:52 N 23,487 -------
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 27 boxscore ATL @ BOS L 4 9 4-17 5 10.5 Wright Norris 3:02 N 33,380 --------
22 22 Thursday, Apr 28 boxscore ATL @ BOS W 5 3 5-17 5 9.5 Chacin Buchholz Vizcaino 3:22 N 32,232 +
23 23 Friday, Apr 29 boxscore ATL @ CHC L 1 6 5-18 5 10.5 Strop Johnson 2:38 D 34,007 -
24 24 Sunday, May 1 boxscore ATL @ CHC W 4 3 10 6-18 5 11.0 Vizcaino Rondon Grilli 3:04 D 40,164 +
25 25 Monday, May 2 boxscore ATL @ NYM L 1 4 6-19 5 12.0 Colon Foltynewicz 2:31 N 23,847 -
26 26 Tuesday, May 3 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 3 0 7-19 5 11.0 Wisler Harvey Vizcaino 2:38 N 27,356 +
27 27 Wednesday, May 4 boxscore ATL @ NYM L 0 8 7-20 5 12.0 Matz Chacin 2:28 D 31,783 -
28 28 Friday, May 6 boxscore ATL ARI L 2 7 7-21 5 11.5 Greinke Blair 3:18 N 23,514 --
29 29 Saturday, May 7 boxscore ATL ARI L 2 4 7-22 5 11.5 Miller Norris Ziegler 3:17 N 22,178 ---
30 30 Sunday, May 8 boxscore ATL ARI L 3 5 11 7-23 5 12.0 Delgado Johnson Ziegler 3:48 D 17,106 ----
31 31 Tuesday, May 10 boxscore ATL PHI L 2 3 7-24 5 12.5 Morgan Wisler Gomez 2:33 N 14,490 -----
32 32 Wednesday, May 11 boxscore ATL PHI W 5 1 8-24 5 12.5 Perez Eickhoff 2:20 N 13,760 +
33 33 Thursday, May 12 boxscore ATL PHI L 4 7 10 8-25 5 12.5 Bailey Grilli Gomez 3:14 N 15,643 -
34 34 Friday, May 13 boxscore ATL @ KCR L 1 5 8-26 5 13.5 Volquez Teheran 2:45 N 33,132 --
35 35 Saturday, May 14 boxscore ATL @ KCR W 5 0 9-26 5 13.0 Foltynewicz Gee 2:43 N 36,541 +
36 36 Sunday, May 15 boxscore ATL @ KCR L-wo 2 4 13 9-27 5 13.0 Wang O'Flaherty 4:16 D 33,861 -
37 37 Monday, May 16 boxscore ATL @ PIT L 5 8 9-28 5 13.5 Niese Perez Melancon 2:55 N 16,905 --
38 38 Tuesday, May 17 boxscore ATL @ PIT L 9 12 9-29 5 13.5 Nicasio Blair Melancon 3:36 N 19,400 ---
39 39 Wednesday, May 18 boxscore ATL @ PIT W 3 1 10-29 5 13.5 Teheran Liriano Vizcaino 2:38 N 18,201 +
40 40 Thursday, May 19 boxscore ATL @ PIT L 2 8 10-30 5 14.5 Locke Foltynewicz 2:56 N 23,074 -
41 41 Friday, May 20 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 7 1 11-30 5 14.5 Wisler Nola 3:00 N 27,257 +
42 42 Saturday, May 21 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 2 0 12-30 5 13.5 Perez Morgan Vizcaino 2:56 D 20,196 ++
43 43 Sunday, May 22 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 0 5 12-31 5 14.5 Eickhoff Kelly 2:35 D 23,367 -
44 44 Tuesday, May 24 boxscore ATL MIL L 1 2 12-32 5 15.0 Blazek Norris Jeffress 3:08 N 15,185 --
45 45 Wednesday, May 25 boxscore ATL MIL L 2 3 13 12-33 5 15.0 Blazek Kelly Torres 4:51 N 12,869 ---
46 46 Thursday, May 26 boxscore ATL MIL L 2 6 12-34 5 16.0 Peralta Wisler Torres 3:05 N 14,885 ----
47 47 Friday, May 27 boxscore ATL MIA W 4 2 13-34 5 15.0 Krol Phelps Vizcaino 3:13 N 19,325 +
48 48 Saturday, May 28 boxscore ATL MIA W 7 2 14-34 5 14.0 O'Flaherty Urena 3:15 D 33,879 ++
49 49 Sunday, May 29 boxscore ATL MIA L 3 7 14-35 5 15.0 Koehler Teheran 3:18 N 50,247 -
50 50 Monday, May 30 boxscore ATL SFG W 5 3 15-35 5 15.0 Foltynewicz Samardzija 2:37 D 23,147 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, May 31 boxscore ATL SFG L 0 4 15-36 5 16.0 Peavy Wisler 2:29 N 15,723 -
52 52 Wednesday, Jun 1 boxscore ATL SFG W-wo 5 4 11 16-36 5 16.0 Withrow Law 3:38 N 15,107 +
53 53 Thursday, Jun 2 boxscore ATL SFG L 0 6 16-37 5 16.5 Bumgarner Blair 2:49 D 15,983 -
54 54 Friday, Jun 3 boxscore ATL @ LAD L 2 4 16-38 5 16.5 Maeda Teheran Jansen 2:42 N 46,366 --
55 55 Saturday, Jun 4 boxscore ATL @ LAD L 0 4 16-39 5 16.5 Kershaw Norris 3:27 N 47,126 ---
56 56 Sunday, Jun 5 boxscore ATL @ LAD L 6 12 16-40 5 17.5 Kazmir Wisler 3:17 D 47,950 ----
57 57 Monday, Jun 6 boxscore ATL @ SDP L 2 7 16-41 5 18.0 Friedrich Perez 2:57 N 20,203 -----
58 58 Tuesday, Jun 7 boxscore ATL @ SDP L-wo 3 4 16-42 5 19.0 Thornton Vizcaino 2:48 N 22,198 ------
59 59 Wednesday, Jun 8 boxscore ATL @ SDP W 4 2 17-42 5 19.0 Teheran Pomeranz Vizcaino 3:01 D 22,248 +
60 60 Friday, Jun 10 boxscore ATL CHC W 5 1 18-42 5 18.5 Norris Hammel 2:51 N 30,547 ++
61 61 Saturday, Jun 11 boxscore ATL CHC L 2 8 18-43 5 19.5 Arrieta Wisler 2:45 D 43,114 -
62 62 Sunday, Jun 12 boxscore ATL CHC L 2 13 18-44 5 20.5 Lester Gant 3:42 D 31,625 --
63 63 Monday, Jun 13 boxscore ATL CIN L 8 9 18-45 5 21.5 Ohlendorf Vizcaino Cingrani 3:22 N 13,198 ---
64 64 Tuesday, Jun 14 boxscore ATL CIN L 1 3 18-46 5 21.5 Finnegan Teheran Wood 2:58 N 13,176 ----
65 65 Wednesday, Jun 15 boxscore ATL CIN W-wo 9 8 13 19-46 5 21.5 Ogando Simon 5:18 N 14,953 +
66 66 Thursday, Jun 16 boxscore ATL CIN W 7 2 20-46 5 21.5 Wisler Straily 2:56 D 21,885 ++
67 67 Friday, Jun 17 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 5 1 21-46 5 21.5 Gant Harvey 3:13 N 40,148 +++
68 68 Saturday, Jun 18 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 4 3 22-46 5 20.5 Alvarez Reed Johnson 3:02 N 32,134 ++++
69 69 Sunday, Jun 19 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 6 0 23-46 5 19.5 Teheran deGrom 2:51 D 41,576 +++++
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 21 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 3 2 10 24-46 5 18.0 Withrow Barraclough Vizcaino 3:16 N 19,961 ++++++
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 22 boxscore ATL @ MIA L 0 3 24-47 5 18.0 Conley Gant Ramos 2:27 D 22,642 -
72 72 Thursday, Jun 23 boxscore ATL NYM W 4 3 25-47 5 17.5 Johnson Reed Vizcaino 2:54 N 22,324 +
73 73 Friday, Jun 24 boxscore ATL NYM L 6 8 25-48 5 17.5 Robles Blair Familia 2:55 N 25,565 -
74 74 Saturday, Jun 25 boxscore ATL NYM L 0 1 11 25-49 5 17.5 Reed Alvarez Familia 3:19 N 40,879 --
75 75 Sunday, Jun 26 boxscore ATL NYM W 5 2 26-49 5 17.5 Norris Colon Vizcaino 2:39 D 20,484 +
76 76 Monday, Jun 27 boxscore ATL CLE L 3 8 26-50 5 18.5 Bauer Jenkins 3:15 N 15,538 -
77 77 Tuesday, Jun 28 boxscore ATL CLE L 3 5 26-51 5 19.5 Kluber Vizcaino Allen 2:40 N 19,206 --
78 78 Wednesday, Jun 29 boxscore ATL CLE L 0 3 26-52 5 20.5 Salazar De La Cruz Allen 2:51 N 16,600 ---
79 79 Thursday, Jun 30 boxscore ATL MIA W 8 5 27-52 5 20.5 Alvarez Chen Cabrera 3:33 N 16,097 +
80 80 Friday, Jul 1 boxscore ATL MIA L 5 7 12 27-53 5 21.5 Wittgren Kelly McGowan 4:05 N 32,036 -
81 81 Saturday, Jul 2 boxscore ATL MIA W 9 1 28-53 5 20.5 Harrell Fernandez 2:28 D 23,448 +
82 82 Sunday, Jul 3 boxscore ATL MIA L 2 5 28-54 5 21.5 Conley Wisler 2:59 N 12,582 -
83 83 Monday, Jul 4 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 2 8 28-55 5 21.5 Eickhoff De La Cruz 2:27 D 19,064 --
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 5 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 1 5 28-56 5 21.5 Eflin Foltynewicz 2:08 N 18,426 ---
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 6 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 3 4 28-57 5 22.5 Neris Vizcaino Gomez 2:54 D 19,211 ----
86 86 Thursday, Jul 7 boxscore ATL @ CHC W 4 3 11 29-57 5 21.5 Alvarez Patton Cabrera 3:54 N 41,480 +
87 87 Friday, Jul 8 boxscore ATL @ CHW W 11 8 30-57 5 21.5 Wisler Sale 3:17 N 26,199 ++
88 88 Saturday, Jul 9 boxscore ATL @ CHW L 4 5 30-58 5 22.5 Quintana Teheran Jones 2:48 D 23,888 -
89 89 Sunday, Jul 10 boxscore ATL @ CHW W 2 0 31-58 5 22.5 Foltynewicz Shields Johnson 2:22 D 29,156 +
90 90 Friday, Jul 15 boxscore ATL COL L 2 11 31-59 5 23.5 De La Rosa Harrell 3:28 N 27,236 -
91 91 Saturday, Jul 16 boxscore ATL COL L 3 4 31-60 5 24.5 Logan Johnson Estevez 3:02 N 28,393 --
92 92 Sunday, Jul 17 boxscore ATL COL W-wo 1 0 32-60 5 23.5 Johnson Germen 3:22 D 18,873 +
93 93 Monday, Jul 18 boxscore ATL @ CIN L 2 8 32-61 5 24.0 Finnegan Wisler 3:11 N 21,989 -
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 19 boxscore ATL @ CIN W 5 4 11 33-61 5 23.0 Cabrera Cingrani 3:38 N 23,080 +
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 20 boxscore ATL @ CIN L 3 6 33-62 5 24.0 DeSclafani Harrell 2:33 D 22,091 -
96 96 Thursday, Jul 21 boxscore ATL @ COL L 3 7 33-63 5 24.0 Bettis Foltynewicz Estevez 3:04 N 36,527 --
97 97 Friday, Jul 22 boxscore ATL @ COL L 3 4 33-64 5 24.0 Gray De La Cruz Estevez 3:18 N 35,880 ---
98 98 Saturday, Jul 23 boxscore ATL @ COL L 4 8 33-65 5 25.0 Anderson Wisler 3:02 N 46,195 ----
99 99 Sunday, Jul 24 boxscore ATL @ COL L 2 7 33-66 5 25.0 Chatwood Jenkins 2:56 D 34,695 -----
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 26 boxscore ATL @ MIN W 2 0 34-66 5 24.0 Harrell Santana Johnson 2:23 N 26,690 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 27 boxscore ATL @ MIN W 9 7 35-66 5 24.0 Foltynewicz Duffey Johnson 3:19 N 29,482 ++
102 102 Thursday, Jul 28 boxscore ATL PHI L 5 7 35-67 5 25.0 Nola Wisler Gomez 3:25 N 22,785 -
103 103 Friday, Jul 29 boxscore ATL PHI W 2 1 36-67 5 25.0 Jenkins Velasquez Johnson 2:43 N 27,732 +
104 104 Saturday, Jul 30 boxscore ATL PHI L 5 9 36-68 5 25.0 Hellickson Teheran 3:40 N 38,236 -
105 105 Sunday, Jul 31 boxscore ATL PHI W 2 1 37-68 5 24.0 Cabrera Bailey Johnson 2:43 D 21,545 +
106 106 Tuesday, Aug 2 boxscore ATL PIT L 3 5 37-69 5 25.5 Cole Foltynewicz Watson 3:20 N 20,633 -
107 107 Wednesday, Aug 3 boxscore ATL PIT W 8 4 38-69 5 25.5 Whalen Locke 3:25 N 19,281 +
108 108 Thursday, Aug 4 boxscore ATL PIT W 5 2 39-69 5 25.0 Cervenka Rivero Johnson 2:55 N 20,527 ++
109 109 Friday, Aug 5 boxscore ATL @ STL L 0 1 39-70 5 26.0 Garcia De La Cruz Oh 2:28 N 42,421 -
110 110 Saturday, Aug 6 boxscore ATL @ STL W 13 5 40-70 5 25.0 Hernandez Martinez 3:21 N 45,468 +
111 111 Sunday, Aug 7 boxscore ATL @ STL W 6 3 41-70 5 25.0 Foltynewicz Wainwright Johnson 2:57 D 42,960 ++
112 112 Monday, Aug 8 boxscore ATL @ MIL W 4 3 12 42-70 5 24.5 Cunniff Torres Johnson 3:31 N 20,976 +++
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 9 boxscore ATL @ MIL W 2 1 43-70 5 23.5 Jenkins Peralta Cabrera 2:53 N 20,048 ++++
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 10 boxscore ATL @ MIL L 3 4 43-71 5 24.5 Anderson De La Cruz Thornburg 2:50 N 20,035 -
115 115 Thursday, Aug 11 boxscore ATL @ MIL L 3 11 43-72 5 25.0 Garza Hernandez 3:19 D 30,167 --
116 116 Friday, Aug 12 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 8 5 44-72 5 24.0 Foltynewicz Strasburg Johnson 3:15 N 29,089 +
117 117 Saturday, Aug 13 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 6 7 44-73 5 25.0 Lopez Whalen Melancon 3:07 N 38,490 -
118 118 Sunday, Aug 14 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 1 9 44-74 5 26.0 Roark Jenkins 2:46 D 29,107 --
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 16 boxscore ATL MIN L 2 4 44-75 5 26.5 Santana De La Cruz Kintzler 3:28 N 17,611 ---
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 17 boxscore ATL MIN L 3 10 44-76 5 26.5 Gibson O'Flaherty 3:24 N 19,304 ----
121 121 Thursday, Aug 18 boxscore ATL WSN L 2 8 44-77 5 27.5 Lopez Whalen 3:32 N 24,099 -----
122 122 Friday, Aug 19 boxscore ATL WSN L 6 7 44-78 5 28.5 Glover Johnson Melancon 3:36 N 30,292 ------
123 123 Saturday, Aug 20 boxscore ATL WSN L 9 11 44-79 5 29.5 Scherzer Jenkins Melancon 3:26 N 42,421 -------
124 124 Sunday, Aug 21 boxscore ATL WSN W-wo 7 6 10 45-79 5 28.5 Ramirez Kelley 3:36 D 25,341 +
125 125 Monday, Aug 22 boxscore ATL @ ARI L-wo 8 9 45-80 5 28.5 Burgos Gant 3:18 N 15,789 -
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 23 boxscore ATL @ ARI W 7 4 46-80 5 27.5 Ramirez Barrett Johnson 3:23 N 18,780 +
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 24 boxscore ATL @ ARI L-wo 9 10 11 46-81 5 27.5 Corbin Ramirez 4:46 N 15,376 -
128 128 Thursday, Aug 25 boxscore ATL @ ARI W 3 1 47-81 5 27.5 Wisler Ray Johnson 2:55 N 18,698 +
129 129 Friday, Aug 26 boxscore ATL @ SFG L 0 7 47-82 5 28.5 Samardzija De La Cruz 2:51 N 41,283 -
130 130 Saturday, Aug 27 boxscore ATL @ SFG W 3 1 48-82 5 27.5 Foltynewicz Suarez Johnson 2:34 N 41,635 +
131 131 Sunday, Aug 28 boxscore ATL @ SFG L 4 13 48-83 5 27.5 Bumgarner Blair 3:13 D 41,675 -
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 30 boxscore ATL SDP W 7 3 49-83 5 28.0 Teheran Jackson 2:55 N 20,309 +
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 31 boxscore ATL SDP W 8 1 50-83 5 28.0 Wisler Clemens 3:22 N 20,899 ++
134 134 Thursday, Sep 1 boxscore ATL SDP W 9 6 51-83 5 27.5 Foltynewicz Cosart Johnson 2:48 D 22,253 +++
135 135 Friday, Sep 2 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 8 4 52-83 5 27.5 Cabrera Gomez 3:28 N 17,175 ++++
136 136 Saturday, Sep 3 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 6 4 10 53-83 5 26.5 Bradley Ramos Cabrera 3:27 N 19,453 +++++
137 137 Sunday, Sep 4 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 2 0 54-83 5 25.5 Teheran Thompson Johnson 3:14 D 21,322 ++++++
138 138 Monday, Sep 5 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 4 6 54-84 5 26.5 Scherzer Weber 2:59 D 26,005 -
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 6 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 7 9 54-85 5 27.5 Glover Ramirez Melancon 3:38 N 17,161 --
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 7 boxscore ATL @ WSN L-wo 4 5 11 54-86 5 28.5 Latos Bradley 4:39 N 19,894 ---
141 141 Friday, Sep 9 boxscore ATL NYM L 4 6 54-87 5 29.0 Robles Cabrera Familia 3:17 N 28,225 ----
142 142 Saturday, Sep 10 boxscore ATL NYM W-wo 4 3 10 55-87 5 29.0 Withrow Goeddel 3:24 N 47,841 +
143 143 Sunday, Sep 11 boxscore ATL NYM L 3 10 55-88 5 30.0 Lugo Perez 2:56 D 32,829 -
144 144 Monday, Sep 12 boxscore ATL MIA W 12 7 56-88 5 30.0 Roe Ellington 3:35 N 18,271 +
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 13 boxscore ATL MIA L 5 7 56-89 5 30.0 Nicolino Wisler Ramos 3:24 N 20,125 -
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 14 boxscore ATL MIA L 5 7 56-90 5 31.0 Fernandez Teheran Ramos 3:04 N 21,498 --
147 147 Friday, Sep 16 boxscore ATL WSN L 2 7 56-91 5 32.0 Scherzer Gant 3:14 N 33,618 ---
148 148 Saturday, Sep 17 boxscore ATL WSN W 7 3 57-91 5 31.0 Collmenter Gonzalez 3:26 D 36,016 +
149 149 Sunday, Sep 18 boxscore ATL WSN W 6 2 7 58-91 5 30.0 Wisler Ross 2:36 D 37,296 ++
150 150 Monday, Sep 19 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 7 3 59-91 5 29.0 Blair Syndergaard 3:11 N 29,665 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 20 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 5 4 60-91 5 28.0 Teheran Gsellman Johnson 3:28 N 30,761 ++++
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 21 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 4 3 61-91 5 28.0 Krol Familia Johnson 3:17 N 32,187 +++++
153 153 Thursday, Sep 22 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 6 3 62-91 5 27.5 Collmenter Urena Cabrera 2:46 N 22,086 ++++++
154 154 Friday, Sep 23 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 3 2 63-91 5 26.5 Cunniff Ramos Cabrera 3:08 N 23,924 +++++++
155 155 Saturday, Sep 24 boxscore ATL @ MIA L 4 6 63-92 5 27.5 Ellington Blair Ramos 3:21 N 26,178 -
156 156 Tuesday, Sep 27 boxscore ATL PHI W 7 6 64-92 5 27.5 Cabrera Hernandez Johnson 3:02 N 22,348 +
157 157 Wednesday, Sep 28 boxscore ATL PHI W 12 2 65-92 5 26.5 Foltynewicz Morgan 2:45 N 22,104 ++
158 158 Thursday, Sep 29 boxscore ATL PHI W 5 2 66-92 5 26.5 Cabrera Gomez 3:18 N 32,121 +++
159 159 Friday, Sep 30 boxscore ATL DET L 2 6 66-93 5 26.5 Norris Wisler 3:21 N 41,500 -
160 160 Saturday, Oct 1 boxscore ATL DET W 5 3 67-93 5 26.5 Blair Zimmermann Johnson 2:51 N 40,124 +
161 161 Sunday, Oct 2 boxscore ATL DET W 1 0 68-93 5 26.5 Teheran Verlander Johnson 2:47 D 51,220 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2015 Schedule and Results