Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Atlanta Braves

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

58-51, 2nd place in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Fredi Gonzalez (58-51)
GM: Frank Wren, Farm Dir: Ronnie Richardson, Scouting Dir: Tony DeMacio
Scored 415 runs, Allowed 395 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 57-52

Ballparks: Turner Field · Attendance: 1,612,675 (10th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 100, Pitching - 99 · one-year: Batting - 95, Pitching - 94

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 58-51, Final Rank:2, GB: 1.5
Days in First74last on Sunday, Jul 20, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 94last on Jul 20, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead3.5last on Sunday, Apr 27, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind2.5last on Friday, Jul 25, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50011last on Saturday, Jul 5
Most Games under .5001last on Monday, Mar 31
Longest Winning Streak9Friday, Jun 27 to Saturday, Jul 5
Longest Losing Streak7Tuesday, Apr 29 to Monday, May 5
Most Runs Allowed11Saturday, Jun 14
Most Runs Scored13Tuesday, Jun 10
Longest Game (innings)14Sunday, Apr 20
Times Shutout by Opponent8 
Times Opponent Shutout11 
Walkoff Wins4 
Walkoff Losses6 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 58 51 415 395 .532
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 31 24 212 186 .564
Road 27 27 203 209 .500
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 0 1 0 2 .000
April 17 8 92 74 .680
May 13 16 98 105 .448
June 15 13 113 120 .536
July 13 13 112 94 .500
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 52 43 362 350 .547
Second Half 6 8 53 45 .429
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 53 44 375 346 .546
ExtraInning 5 7 40 49 .417
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 17 17 99 99 .500
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 12 12 125 124 .500
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 4 8 42 56 .333
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 3 3 29 21 .500
BOS 0 4 12 22 .000
CHC 5 1 35 22 .833
CIN 3 0 10 51.000
COL 4 3 32 34 .571
HOU 2 1 8 8 .667
LAA 2 1 17 17 .667
LAD 0 3 7 13 .000
MIA 6 7 44 49 .462
MIL 5 2 26 17 .714
NYM 7 6 47 47 .538
PHI 8 5 55 44 .615
SDP 3 1 17 11 .750
SEA 0 2 5 9 .000
SFG 1 5 14 23 .167
STL 2 4 15 26 .333
WSN 7 3 42 27 .700

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore ATL @ MIL L 0 2 0-1 4 1.0 Gallardo Teheran Rodriguez 2:45 D 45,691 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 1 boxscore ATL @ MIL W 5 2 1-1 3 1.0 Wood Lohse Kimbrel 2:34 N 21,503 +
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore ATL @ MIL W 1 0 2-1 2 0.5 Harang Garza Kimbrel 2:36 D 21,712 ++
4 4 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 2 1 3-1 2 0.5 Avilan Clippard Kimbrel 3:03 D 42,834 +++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 6 2 4-1 2 0.5 Teheran Strasburg 3:36 N 37,841 ++++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 1 2 4-2 2 0.5 Blevins Wood Soriano 2:44 D 34,327 -
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore ATL NYM L 0 4 4-3 3 1.0 Colon Harang 3:07 N 47,144 --
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore ATL NYM W 4 3 5-3 2 1.0 Santana Wheeler Kimbrel 2:40 N 19,608 +
9 9 Thursday, Apr 10 boxscore ATL NYM L 4 6 5-4 2 2.0 Torres Avilan Valverde 3:26 N 29,470 -
10 10 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore ATL WSN W-wo 7 6 10 6-4 2 1.0 Avilan Blevins 3:49 N 28,243 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore ATL WSN W 6 3 7-4 1 Tied Wood Jordan Kimbrel 3:33 N 36,621 ++
12 12 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore ATL WSN W 10 2 8-4 1 up 1.0 Harang Gonzalez 2:56 D 27,919 +++
13 13 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 9 6 9-4 1 up 1.0 Avilan Diekman Carpenter 3:41 N 26,516 ++++
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 1 0 10-4 1 up 1.5 Teheran Lee 2:29 N 23,382 +++++
15 15 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 0 1 10-5 1 up 1.5 Bastardo Wood Papelbon 2:28 D 25,750 -
16 16 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 6 0 11-5 1 up 1.5 Harang Niese 2:55 N 33,199 +
17 17 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 7 5 12-5 1 up 2.5 Santana Colon Walden 3:13 N 31,476 ++
18 18 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore ATL @ NYM L-wo 3 4 14 12-6 1 up 1.5 Valverde Schlosser 4:37 D 33,131 -
19 19 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore ATL MIA W-wo 4 2 10 13-6 1 up 2.5 Varvaro Caminero 3:41 N 16,055 +
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore ATL MIA L 0 1 13-7 1 up 2.5 Fernandez Wood Cishek 2:08 N 18,275 -
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore ATL MIA W 3 1 14-7 1 up 2.5 Carpenter Dunn Kimbrel 3:01 D 21,508 +
22 22 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore ATL CIN W 5 4 15-7 1 up 2.5 Santana Bailey Kimbrel 2:41 N 31,111 ++
23 23 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore ATL CIN W 4 1 16-7 1 up 3.0 Hale Leake Kimbrel 2:17 N 33,702 +++
24 24 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore ATL CIN W-wo 1 0 10 17-7 1 up 3.5 Thomas Hoover 3:02 D 31,446 ++++
25 25 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore ATL @ MIA L 0 9 17-8 1 up 2.5 Fernandez Wood 2:07 N 21,992 -
26 26 Wednesday, Apr 30 boxscore ATL @ MIA L 3 9 17-9 1 up 2.0 Eovaldi Harang 2:50 N 15,558 --
27 27 Thursday, May 1 boxscore ATL @ MIA L 4 5 17-10 1 up 1.5 Dunn Thomas Cishek 2:54 N 17,836 ---
28 28 Friday, May 2 boxscore ATL SFG L 1 2 17-11 1 up 0.5 Lincecum Minor Romo 3:08 N 29,469 ----
29 29 Saturday, May 3 boxscore ATL SFG L 1 3 17-12 1 up 0.5 Vogelsong Teheran Romo 2:51 N 34,648 -----
30 30 Sunday, May 4 boxscore ATL SFG L 1 4 17-13 1 up 0.5 Bumgarner Wood Casilla 3:15 D 30,067 ------
31 31 Monday, May 5 boxscore ATL STL L 3 4 17-14 2 0.5 Miller Harang Rosenthal 3:15 N 20,048 -------
32 32 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore ATL STL W 2 1 18-14 1 up 0.5 Carpenter Choate Kimbrel 2:42 N 18,413 +
33 33 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore ATL STL L 1 7 18-15 3 0.5 Wainwright Minor 2:43 N 21,796 -
34 34 Friday, May 9 boxscore ATL CHC W-wo 3 2 10 19-15 1 Tied Wood Wright 3:07 N 27,145 +
35 35 Saturday, May 10 boxscore ATL CHC W 2 0 20-15 1 up 1.0 Santana Schlitter Kimbrel 2:19 N 30,658 ++
36 36 Sunday, May 11 boxscore ATL CHC W 5 2 21-15 1 up 2.0 Harang Jackson Carpenter 2:54 D 26,151 +++
37 37 Monday, May 12 boxscore ATL @ SFG L 2 4 21-16 1 up 1.5 Lincecum Floyd Romo 2:43 N 41,438 -
38 38 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore ATL @ SFG W 5 0 22-16 1 up 2.5 Minor Vogelsong 2:51 N 41,506 +
39 39 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore ATL @ SFG L 4 10 22-17 1 up 1.5 Bumgarner Teheran 3:18 D 41,253 -
40 40 Friday, May 16 boxscore ATL @ STL L 2 5 22-18 1 up 0.5 Lynn Santana Rosenthal 2:55 N 43,701 --
41 41 Saturday, May 17 boxscore ATL @ STL L 1 4 22-19 1 up 0.5 Miller Harang Rosenthal 2:31 D 44,981 ---
42 42 Sunday, May 18 boxscore ATL @ STL W 6 5 23-19 1 up 0.5 Carpenter Rosenthal Kimbrel 3:20 D 44,278 +
43 43 Monday, May 19 boxscore ATL MIL W 9 3 24-19 1 up 1.5 Minor Peralta 3:29 N 20,468 ++
44 44 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore ATL MIL W 5 0 25-19 1 up 1.5 Teheran Gallardo 2:53 N 20,045 +++
45 45 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore ATL MIL L 1 6 25-20 1 up 1.5 Lohse Santana 2:26 N 18,148 -
46 46 Thursday, May 22 boxscore ATL MIL W 5 4 26-20 1 up 2.0 Wood Kintzler Kimbrel 3:36 N 30,148 +
47 47 Friday, May 23 boxscore ATL COL W 3 2 27-20 1 up 3.0 Carpenter Ottavino Kimbrel 3:13 N 25,646 ++
48 48 Saturday, May 24 boxscore ATL COL L 1 3 27-21 1 up 2.0 Nicasio Minor Hawkins 3:10 D 26,741 -
49 49 Sunday, May 25 boxscore ATL COL W 7 0 28-21 1 up 3.0 Teheran Morales 2:48 N 35,565 +
50 50 Monday, May 26 boxscore ATL BOS L 6 8 28-22 1 up 2.0 Mujica Thomas Uehara 3:40 D 48,501 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore ATL BOS L 3 6 28-23 1 up 1.5 Lester Varvaro Uehara 3:32 N 37,168 --
52 52 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore ATL @ BOS L 0 4 28-24 1 up 0.5 Lackey Floyd 3:09 N 36,189 ---
53 53 Thursday, May 29 boxscore ATL @ BOS L-wo 3 4 28-25 1 Tied Uehara Kimbrel 3:00 N 36,292 ----
54 54 Friday, May 30 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 3 2 29-25 1 up 1.0 Teheran Koehler Kimbrel 2:53 N 18,469 +
55 55 Saturday, May 31 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 9 5 30-25 1 up 2.0 Santana Turner Kimbrel 3:28 D 26,875 ++
56 56 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 4 2 31-25 1 up 3.0 Wood Cishek Simmons 2:39 D 21,997 +++
57 57 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore ATL SEA L 5 7 31-26 1 up 1.5 Leone Wood Rodney 3:08 N 36,503 -
58 58 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore ATL SEA L 0 2 31-27 1 up 0.5 Iwakuma Minor Rodney 2:51 D 26,960 --
59 59 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore ATL @ ARI W 5 2 32-27 1 up 1.0 Teheran McCarthy Kimbrel 3:03 N 24,504 +
60 60 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore ATL @ ARI L-wo 3 4 11 32-28 1 up 1.0 Delgado Carpenter 3:31 N 29,278 -
61 61 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore ATL @ ARI L 5 6 32-29 1 Tied Anderson Harang Ziegler 3:07 D 26,534 --
62 62 Monday, Jun 9 boxscore ATL @ COL W 3 1 33-29 1 Tied Floyd Bergman Kimbrel 2:55 N 28,817 +
63 63 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore ATL @ COL W 13 10 34-29 1 Tied Hale Nicasio Kimbrel 3:49 N 27,875 ++
64 64 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore ATL @ COL L 2 8 34-30 2 1.0 Matzek Teheran 2:40 N 29,112 -
65 65 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore ATL @ COL L 3 10 34-31 2 1.0 Chacin Santana 2:39 D 33,648 --
66 66 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore ATL LAA W 4 3 35-31 1 Tied Harang Wilson Kimbrel 2:59 N 39,699 +
67 67 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore ATL LAA L 6 11 13 35-32 1 Tied Salas Hale 4:57 N 48,559 -
68 68 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore ATL LAA W 7 3 36-32 1 up 1.0 Varvaro Santiago Kimbrel 3:31 N 29,320 +
69 69 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore ATL PHI L 1 6 13 36-33 1 up 0.5 Bastardo Hale 4:47 N 23,900 -
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore ATL PHI L 2 5 36-34 2 0.5 Kendrick Santana Papelbon 3:05 N 41,631 --
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore ATL PHI L 5 10 36-35 2 1.5 Hernandez Harang 3:32 D 28,500 ---
72 72 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 3 0 37-35 2 0.5 Floyd Zimmermann Kimbrel 2:56 N 32,193 +
73 73 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 6 4 13 38-35 1 up 0.5 Buchter Blevins Walden 4:34 N 36,608 ++
74 74 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 0 3 38-36 2 0.5 Fister Teheran Soriano 2:44 N 40,677 -
75 75 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 1 4 38-37 2 1.5 Roark Santana Soriano 2:54 D 39,473 --
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore ATL @ HOU W 3 2 39-37 2 2.0 Harang Feldman Kimbrel 3:06 N 18,912 +
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore ATL @ HOU W 4 0 40-37 2 1.0 Wood McHugh 2:33 N 20,559 ++
78 78 Thursday, Jun 26 boxscore ATL @ HOU L 1 6 40-38 2 1.0 Cosart Minor 2:52 D 24,474 -
79 79 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 4 2 41-38 1 Tied Teheran Kendrick Kimbrel 3:11 N 38,100 +
80 80 Saturday, Jun 28 (1) boxscore ATL @ PHI W 10 3 42-38 1 Tied Santana Hernandez 3:08 D 28,845 ++
81 81 Saturday, Jun 28 (2) boxscore ATL @ PHI W 5 1 43-38 1 Tied Hale O'Sullivan 3:09 N 30,845 +++
82 82 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 3 2 44-38 1 up 0.5 Harang Buchanan Kimbrel 3:06 D 33,215 ++++
83 83 Monday, Jun 30 boxscore ATL NYM W 5 3 45-38 1 up 0.5 Varvaro Familia Kimbrel 3:25 N 28,075 +++++
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore ATL NYM W 5 4 46-38 1 up 0.5 Simmons Matsuzaka Kimbrel 3:17 N 21,347 ++++++
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore ATL NYM W 3 1 47-38 1 up 0.5 Teheran deGrom Walden 3:11 N 23,601 +++++++
86 86 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore ATL ARI W 5 2 48-38 1 up 1.5 Santana Collmenter Kimbrel 2:54 N 48,815 ++++++++
87 87 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore ATL ARI W 10 4 49-38 1 up 1.5 Harang Bolsinger 3:00 D 30,405 +++++++++
88 88 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore ATL ARI L 1 3 49-39 1 up 0.5 Miley Wood Reed 2:43 D 23,709 -
89 89 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore ATL @ NYM L-wo 3 4 11 49-40 1 up 0.5 Torres Varvaro 3:50 N 20,836 --
90 90 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore ATL @ NYM L 3 8 49-41 1 Tied deGrom Teheran 3:20 N 20,671 ---
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore ATL @ NYM L 1 4 49-42 2 1.0 Gee Santana Mejia 2:23 N 21,327 ----
92 92 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 3 1 50-42 1 Tied Harang Colon Kimbrel 2:50 N 23,528 +
93 93 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore ATL @ CHC L-wo 4 5 50-43 1 Tied Rondon Walden 3:01 D 39,544 -
94 94 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore ATL @ CHC W 11 6 51-43 1 Tied Minor Jackson Carpenter 3:02 D 36,806 +
95 95 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore ATL @ CHC W 10 7 52-43 1 Tied Teheran Wood Kimbrel 3:18 D 36,363 ++
96 96 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore ATL PHI W 6 4 53-43 1 up 1.0 Santana Burnett Kimbrel 2:45 N 39,747 +++
97 97 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore ATL PHI L 1 2 53-44 1 Tied Hamels Simmons Papelbon 2:57 N 38,602 -
98 98 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore ATL PHI W 8 2 54-44 1 Tied Wood Kendrick 2:44 D 24,859 +
99 99 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore ATL MIA L 1 3 10 54-45 2 1.0 Morris Simmons Cishek 3:36 N 26,766 -
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore ATL MIA L 5 6 54-46 2 2.0 Turner Minor Cishek 3:13 N 22,998 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore ATL MIA W 6 1 55-46 2 1.0 Santana Eovaldi 2:42 N 20,102 +
102 102 Thursday, Jul 24 boxscore ATL MIA L 2 3 55-47 2 1.5 Alvarez Kimbrel Cishek 2:33 N 26,446 -
103 103 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore ATL SDP L 2 5 55-48 2 2.5 Hahn Wood Benoit 3:08 N 31,647 --
104 104 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore ATL SDP W 5 3 56-48 2 1.5 Teheran Despaigne Kimbrel 3:26 N 33,820 +
105 105 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore ATL SDP W 8 3 57-48 2 1.5 Minor Stults 2:56 N 31,456 ++
106 106 Monday, Jul 28 boxscore ATL SDP W 2 0 58-48 2 0.5 Santana Lane Kimbrel 2:33 D 23,281 +++
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore ATL @ LAD L 4 8 58-49 2 0.5 League Varvaro Jansen 3:46 N 49,630 -
108 108 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore ATL @ LAD L-wo 2 3 10 58-50 2 1.5 Howell Hale 3:25 N 47,386 --
109 109 Thursday, Jul 31 boxscore ATL @ LAD L 1 2 58-51 2 1.5 Kershaw Teheran 2:35 N 51,163 ---
110 110 Friday, Aug 1 preview ATL @ SDP 10:10pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
111 111 Saturday, Aug 2 preview ATL @ SDP 8:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
112 112 Sunday, Aug 3 preview ATL @ SDP 4:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 5 preview ATL @ SEA 10:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 6 preview ATL @ SEA 3:40 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
115 115 Friday, Aug 8 preview ATL WSN 7:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
116 116 Saturday, Aug 9 preview ATL WSN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
117 117 Sunday, Aug 10 preview ATL WSN 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
118 118 Monday, Aug 11 preview ATL LAD 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 12 preview ATL LAD 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 13 preview ATL LAD 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
121 121 Thursday, Aug 14 preview ATL LAD 12:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
122 122 Friday, Aug 15 preview ATL OAK 7:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
123 123 Saturday, Aug 16 preview ATL OAK 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
124 124 Sunday, Aug 17 preview ATL OAK 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
125 125 Monday, Aug 18 preview ATL @ PIT 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 19 preview ATL @ PIT 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 20 preview ATL @ PIT 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
128 128 Thursday, Aug 21 preview ATL @ CIN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
129 129 Friday, Aug 22 preview ATL @ CIN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
130 130 Saturday, Aug 23 preview ATL @ CIN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
131 131 Sunday, Aug 24 preview ATL @ CIN 1:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 26 preview ATL @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 27 preview ATL @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
134 134 Thursday, Aug 28 preview ATL @ NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
135 135 Friday, Aug 29 preview ATL MIA 7:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
136 136 Saturday, Aug 30 preview ATL MIA 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
137 137 Sunday, Aug 31 preview ATL MIA 5:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
138 138 Monday, Sep 1 preview ATL PHI 1:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 2 preview ATL PHI 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 3 preview ATL PHI 12:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
141 141 Friday, Sep 5 preview ATL @ MIA 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
142 142 Saturday, Sep 6 preview ATL @ MIA 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
143 143 Sunday, Sep 7 preview ATL @ MIA 1:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
144 144 Monday, Sep 8 preview ATL @ WSN 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 9 preview ATL @ WSN 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 10 preview ATL @ WSN 4:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
147 147 Friday, Sep 12 preview ATL @ TEX 8:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
148 148 Saturday, Sep 13 preview ATL @ TEX 1:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
149 149 Sunday, Sep 14 preview ATL @ TEX 3:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
150 150 Monday, Sep 15 preview ATL WSN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 16 preview ATL WSN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 17 preview ATL WSN 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
153 153 Friday, Sep 19 preview ATL NYM 7:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
154 154 Saturday, Sep 20 preview ATL NYM 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
155 155 Sunday, Sep 21 preview ATL NYM 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
156 156 Monday, Sep 22 preview ATL PIT 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 23 preview ATL PIT 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 24 preview ATL PIT 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
159 159 Thursday, Sep 25 preview ATL PIT 7:10 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 preview ATL @ PHI 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 preview ATL @ PHI 7:05 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 preview ATL @ PHI 1:35 pm Game Preview, Matchups, and Tickets / MLB Tickets at TiqIQ
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp D/N
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results