Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Schedule and Results

2014 Atlanta Braves

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2013

79-83, 2nd place in NL East (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Fredi Gonzalez (79-83)
GM: Frank Wren (Fired on 9/22/14), John Hart (Named interim GM on 9/22/14), Farm Dir: Ronnie Richardson, Scouting Dir: Tony DeMacio
Scored 573 runs, Allowed 597 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 78-84

Ballparks: Turner Field · Attendance: 2,354,305 (11th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 99, Pitching - 99 · one-year: Batting - 96, Pitching - 96

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 79-83, Final Rank:2, GB: 17.0
Days in First74last on Sunday, Jul 20, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 94last on Jul 20, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead3.5last on Sunday, Apr 27, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind17last on Sunday, Sep 28, for days on which they played
Most Games over .50011last on Saturday, Jul 5
Most Games under .5006last on Friday, Sep 26
Longest Winning Streak9Friday, Jun 27 to Saturday, Jul 5
Longest Losing Streak8Tuesday, Jul 29 to Wednesday, Aug 6
Most Runs Allowed11Saturday, Jun 14 and Friday, Sep 5
Most Runs Scored13Tuesday, Jun 10
Longest Game (innings)14Sunday, Apr 20
Times Shutout by Opponent16 
Times Opponent Shutout13 
Walkoff Wins4 
Walkoff Losses9 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 79 83 573 597 .488
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 42 39 280 287 .519
Road 37 44 293 310 .457
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
March 0 1 0 2 .000
April 17 8 92 74 .680
May 13 16 98 105 .448
June 15 13 113 120 .536
July 13 13 112 94 .500
August 14 14 99 93 .500
September 7 18 59 109 .280
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 52 43 362 350 .547
Second Half 27 40 211 247 .403
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 72 73 520 533 .497
ExtraInning 7 10 53 64 .412
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 25 28 146 149 .472
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 16 19 167 193 .457
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 7 13 68 90 .350
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ARI 3 3 29 21 .500
BOS 0 4 12 22 .000
CHC 5 1 35 22 .833
CIN 5 2 24 12 .714
COL 4 3 32 34 .571
HOU 2 1 8 8 .667
LAA 2 1 17 17 .667
LAD 1 6 18 31 .143
MIA 9 10 57 73 .474
MIL 5 2 26 17 .714
NYM 9 10 62 72 .474
OAK 3 0 15 81.000
PHI 11 8 72 67 .579
PIT 3 4 29 25 .429
SDP 3 4 23 28 .429
SEA 0 4 10 20 .000
SFG 1 5 14 23 .167
STL 2 4 15 26 .333
TEX 0 3 6 15 .000
WSN 11 8 69 56 .579

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Mar 31 boxscore ATL @ MIL L 0 2 0-1 4 1.0 Gallardo Teheran Rodriguez 2:45 D 45,691 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 1 boxscore ATL @ MIL W 5 2 1-1 3 1.0 Wood Lohse Kimbrel 2:34 N 21,503 +
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 2 boxscore ATL @ MIL W 1 0 2-1 2 0.5 Harang Garza Kimbrel 2:36 D 21,712 ++
4 4 Friday, Apr 4 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 2 1 3-1 2 0.5 Avilan Clippard Kimbrel 3:03 D 42,834 +++
5 5 Saturday, Apr 5 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 6 2 4-1 2 0.5 Teheran Strasburg 3:36 N 37,841 ++++
6 6 Sunday, Apr 6 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 1 2 4-2 2 0.5 Blevins Wood Soriano 2:44 D 34,327 -
7 7 Tuesday, Apr 8 boxscore ATL NYM L 0 4 4-3 3 1.0 Colon Harang 3:07 N 47,144 --
8 8 Wednesday, Apr 9 boxscore ATL NYM W 4 3 5-3 2 1.0 Santana Wheeler Kimbrel 2:40 N 19,608 +
9 9 Thursday, Apr 10 boxscore ATL NYM L 4 6 5-4 2 2.0 Torres Avilan Valverde 3:26 N 29,470 -
10 10 Friday, Apr 11 boxscore ATL WSN W-wo 7 6 10 6-4 2 1.0 Avilan Blevins 3:49 N 28,243 +
11 11 Saturday, Apr 12 boxscore ATL WSN W 6 3 7-4 1 Tied Wood Jordan Kimbrel 3:33 N 36,621 ++
12 12 Sunday, Apr 13 boxscore ATL WSN W 10 2 8-4 1 up 1.0 Harang Gonzalez 2:56 D 27,919 +++
13 13 Monday, Apr 14 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 9 6 9-4 1 up 1.0 Avilan Diekman Carpenter 3:41 N 26,516 ++++
14 14 Wednesday, Apr 16 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 1 0 10-4 1 up 1.5 Teheran Lee 2:29 N 23,382 +++++
15 15 Thursday, Apr 17 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 0 1 10-5 1 up 1.5 Bastardo Wood Papelbon 2:28 D 25,750 -
16 16 Friday, Apr 18 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 6 0 11-5 1 up 1.5 Harang Niese 2:55 N 33,199 +
17 17 Saturday, Apr 19 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 7 5 12-5 1 up 2.5 Santana Colon Walden 3:13 N 31,476 ++
18 18 Sunday, Apr 20 boxscore ATL @ NYM L-wo 3 4 14 12-6 1 up 1.5 Valverde Schlosser 4:37 D 33,131 -
19 19 Monday, Apr 21 boxscore ATL MIA W-wo 4 2 10 13-6 1 up 2.5 Varvaro Caminero 3:41 N 16,055 +
20 20 Tuesday, Apr 22 boxscore ATL MIA L 0 1 13-7 1 up 2.5 Fernandez Wood Cishek 2:08 N 18,275 -
21 21 Wednesday, Apr 23 boxscore ATL MIA W 3 1 14-7 1 up 2.5 Carpenter Dunn Kimbrel 3:01 D 21,508 +
22 22 Friday, Apr 25 boxscore ATL CIN W 5 4 15-7 1 up 2.5 Santana Bailey Kimbrel 2:41 N 31,111 ++
23 23 Saturday, Apr 26 boxscore ATL CIN W 4 1 16-7 1 up 3.0 Hale Leake Kimbrel 2:17 N 33,702 +++
24 24 Sunday, Apr 27 boxscore ATL CIN W-wo 1 0 10 17-7 1 up 3.5 Thomas Hoover 3:02 D 31,446 ++++
25 25 Tuesday, Apr 29 boxscore ATL @ MIA L 0 9 17-8 1 up 2.5 Fernandez Wood 2:07 N 21,992 -
26 26 Wednesday, Apr 30 boxscore ATL @ MIA L 3 9 17-9 1 up 2.0 Eovaldi Harang 2:50 N 15,558 --
27 27 Thursday, May 1 boxscore ATL @ MIA L 4 5 17-10 1 up 1.5 Dunn Thomas Cishek 2:54 N 17,836 ---
28 28 Friday, May 2 boxscore ATL SFG L 1 2 17-11 1 up 0.5 Lincecum Minor Romo 3:08 N 29,469 ----
29 29 Saturday, May 3 boxscore ATL SFG L 1 3 17-12 1 up 0.5 Vogelsong Teheran Romo 2:51 N 34,648 -----
30 30 Sunday, May 4 boxscore ATL SFG L 1 4 17-13 1 up 0.5 Bumgarner Wood Casilla 3:15 D 30,067 ------
31 31 Monday, May 5 boxscore ATL STL L 3 4 17-14 2 0.5 Miller Harang Rosenthal 3:15 N 20,048 -------
32 32 Tuesday, May 6 boxscore ATL STL W 2 1 18-14 1 up 0.5 Carpenter Choate Kimbrel 2:42 N 18,413 +
33 33 Wednesday, May 7 boxscore ATL STL L 1 7 18-15 3 0.5 Wainwright Minor 2:43 N 21,796 -
34 34 Friday, May 9 boxscore ATL CHC W-wo 3 2 10 19-15 1 Tied Wood Wright 3:07 N 27,145 +
35 35 Saturday, May 10 boxscore ATL CHC W 2 0 20-15 1 up 1.0 Santana Schlitter Kimbrel 2:19 N 30,658 ++
36 36 Sunday, May 11 boxscore ATL CHC W 5 2 21-15 1 up 2.0 Harang Jackson Carpenter 2:54 D 26,151 +++
37 37 Monday, May 12 boxscore ATL @ SFG L 2 4 21-16 1 up 1.5 Lincecum Floyd Romo 2:43 N 41,438 -
38 38 Tuesday, May 13 boxscore ATL @ SFG W 5 0 22-16 1 up 2.5 Minor Vogelsong 2:51 N 41,506 +
39 39 Wednesday, May 14 boxscore ATL @ SFG L 4 10 22-17 1 up 1.5 Bumgarner Teheran 3:18 D 41,253 -
40 40 Friday, May 16 boxscore ATL @ STL L 2 5 22-18 1 up 0.5 Lynn Santana Rosenthal 2:55 N 43,701 --
41 41 Saturday, May 17 boxscore ATL @ STL L 1 4 22-19 1 up 0.5 Miller Harang Rosenthal 2:31 D 44,981 ---
42 42 Sunday, May 18 boxscore ATL @ STL W 6 5 23-19 1 up 0.5 Carpenter Rosenthal Kimbrel 3:20 D 44,278 +
43 43 Monday, May 19 boxscore ATL MIL W 9 3 24-19 1 up 1.5 Minor Peralta 3:29 N 20,468 ++
44 44 Tuesday, May 20 boxscore ATL MIL W 5 0 25-19 1 up 1.5 Teheran Gallardo 2:53 N 20,045 +++
45 45 Wednesday, May 21 boxscore ATL MIL L 1 6 25-20 1 up 1.5 Lohse Santana 2:26 N 18,148 -
46 46 Thursday, May 22 boxscore ATL MIL W 5 4 26-20 1 up 2.0 Wood Kintzler Kimbrel 3:36 N 30,148 +
47 47 Friday, May 23 boxscore ATL COL W 3 2 27-20 1 up 3.0 Carpenter Ottavino Kimbrel 3:13 N 25,646 ++
48 48 Saturday, May 24 boxscore ATL COL L 1 3 27-21 1 up 2.0 Nicasio Minor Hawkins 3:10 D 26,741 -
49 49 Sunday, May 25 boxscore ATL COL W 7 0 28-21 1 up 3.0 Teheran Morales 2:48 N 35,565 +
50 50 Monday, May 26 boxscore ATL BOS L 6 8 28-22 1 up 2.0 Mujica Thomas Uehara 3:40 D 48,501 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Tuesday, May 27 boxscore ATL BOS L 3 6 28-23 1 up 1.5 Lester Varvaro Uehara 3:32 N 37,168 --
52 52 Wednesday, May 28 boxscore ATL @ BOS L 0 4 28-24 1 up 0.5 Lackey Floyd 3:09 N 36,189 ---
53 53 Thursday, May 29 boxscore ATL @ BOS L-wo 3 4 28-25 1 Tied Uehara Kimbrel 3:00 N 36,292 ----
54 54 Friday, May 30 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 3 2 29-25 1 up 1.0 Teheran Koehler Kimbrel 2:53 N 18,469 +
55 55 Saturday, May 31 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 9 5 30-25 1 up 2.0 Santana Turner Kimbrel 3:28 D 26,875 ++
56 56 Sunday, Jun 1 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 4 2 31-25 1 up 3.0 Wood Cishek Simmons 2:39 D 21,997 +++
57 57 Tuesday, Jun 3 boxscore ATL SEA L 5 7 31-26 1 up 1.5 Leone Wood Rodney 3:08 N 36,503 -
58 58 Wednesday, Jun 4 boxscore ATL SEA L 0 2 31-27 1 up 0.5 Iwakuma Minor Rodney 2:51 D 26,960 --
59 59 Friday, Jun 6 boxscore ATL @ ARI W 5 2 32-27 1 up 1.0 Teheran McCarthy Kimbrel 3:03 N 24,504 +
60 60 Saturday, Jun 7 boxscore ATL @ ARI L-wo 3 4 11 32-28 1 up 1.0 Delgado Carpenter 3:31 N 29,278 -
61 61 Sunday, Jun 8 boxscore ATL @ ARI L 5 6 32-29 1 Tied Anderson Harang Ziegler 3:07 D 26,534 --
62 62 Monday, Jun 9 boxscore ATL @ COL W 3 1 33-29 1 Tied Floyd Bergman Kimbrel 2:55 N 28,817 +
63 63 Tuesday, Jun 10 boxscore ATL @ COL W 13 10 34-29 1 Tied Hale Nicasio Kimbrel 3:49 N 27,875 ++
64 64 Wednesday, Jun 11 boxscore ATL @ COL L 2 8 34-30 2 1.0 Matzek Teheran 2:40 N 29,112 -
65 65 Thursday, Jun 12 boxscore ATL @ COL L 3 10 34-31 2 1.0 Chacin Santana 2:39 D 33,648 --
66 66 Friday, Jun 13 boxscore ATL LAA W 4 3 35-31 1 Tied Harang Wilson Kimbrel 2:59 N 39,699 +
67 67 Saturday, Jun 14 boxscore ATL LAA L 6 11 13 35-32 1 Tied Salas Hale 4:57 N 48,559 -
68 68 Sunday, Jun 15 boxscore ATL LAA W 7 3 36-32 1 up 1.0 Varvaro Santiago Kimbrel 3:31 N 29,320 +
69 69 Monday, Jun 16 boxscore ATL PHI L 1 6 13 36-33 1 up 0.5 Bastardo Hale 4:47 N 23,900 -
70 70 Tuesday, Jun 17 boxscore ATL PHI L 2 5 36-34 2 0.5 Kendrick Santana Papelbon 3:05 N 41,631 --
71 71 Wednesday, Jun 18 boxscore ATL PHI L 5 10 36-35 2 1.5 Hernandez Harang 3:32 D 28,500 ---
72 72 Thursday, Jun 19 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 3 0 37-35 2 0.5 Floyd Zimmermann Kimbrel 2:56 N 32,193 +
73 73 Friday, Jun 20 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 6 4 13 38-35 1 up 0.5 Buchter Blevins Walden 4:34 N 36,608 ++
74 74 Saturday, Jun 21 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 0 3 38-36 2 0.5 Fister Teheran Soriano 2:44 N 40,677 -
75 75 Sunday, Jun 22 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 1 4 38-37 2 1.5 Roark Santana Soriano 2:54 D 39,473 --
76 76 Tuesday, Jun 24 boxscore ATL @ HOU W 3 2 39-37 2 2.0 Harang Feldman Kimbrel 3:06 N 18,912 +
77 77 Wednesday, Jun 25 boxscore ATL @ HOU W 4 0 40-37 2 1.0 Wood McHugh 2:33 N 20,559 ++
78 78 Thursday, Jun 26 boxscore ATL @ HOU L 1 6 40-38 2 1.0 Cosart Minor 2:52 D 24,474 -
79 79 Friday, Jun 27 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 4 2 41-38 1 Tied Teheran Kendrick Kimbrel 3:11 N 38,100 +
80 80 Saturday, Jun 28 (1) boxscore ATL @ PHI W 10 3 42-38 1 Tied Santana Hernandez 3:08 D 28,845 ++
81 81 Saturday, Jun 28 (2) boxscore ATL @ PHI W 5 1 43-38 1 Tied Hale O'Sullivan 3:09 N 30,845 +++
82 82 Sunday, Jun 29 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 3 2 44-38 1 up 0.5 Harang Buchanan Kimbrel 3:06 D 33,215 ++++
83 83 Monday, Jun 30 boxscore ATL NYM W 5 3 45-38 1 up 0.5 Varvaro Familia Kimbrel 3:25 N 28,075 +++++
84 84 Tuesday, Jul 1 boxscore ATL NYM W 5 4 46-38 1 up 0.5 Simmons Matsuzaka Kimbrel 3:17 N 21,347 ++++++
85 85 Wednesday, Jul 2 boxscore ATL NYM W 3 1 47-38 1 up 0.5 Teheran deGrom Walden 3:11 N 23,601 +++++++
86 86 Friday, Jul 4 boxscore ATL ARI W 5 2 48-38 1 up 1.5 Santana Collmenter Kimbrel 2:54 N 48,815 ++++++++
87 87 Saturday, Jul 5 boxscore ATL ARI W 10 4 49-38 1 up 1.5 Harang Bolsinger 3:00 D 30,405 +++++++++
88 88 Sunday, Jul 6 boxscore ATL ARI L 1 3 49-39 1 up 0.5 Miley Wood Reed 2:43 D 23,709 -
89 89 Monday, Jul 7 boxscore ATL @ NYM L-wo 3 4 11 49-40 1 up 0.5 Torres Varvaro 3:50 N 20,836 --
90 90 Tuesday, Jul 8 boxscore ATL @ NYM L 3 8 49-41 1 Tied deGrom Teheran 3:20 N 20,671 ---
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 9 boxscore ATL @ NYM L 1 4 49-42 2 1.0 Gee Santana Mejia 2:23 N 21,327 ----
92 92 Thursday, Jul 10 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 3 1 50-42 1 Tied Harang Colon Kimbrel 2:50 N 23,528 +
93 93 Friday, Jul 11 boxscore ATL @ CHC L-wo 4 5 50-43 1 Tied Rondon Walden 3:01 D 39,544 -
94 94 Saturday, Jul 12 boxscore ATL @ CHC W 11 6 51-43 1 Tied Minor Jackson Carpenter 3:02 D 36,806 +
95 95 Sunday, Jul 13 boxscore ATL @ CHC W 10 7 52-43 1 Tied Teheran Wood Kimbrel 3:18 D 36,363 ++
96 96 Friday, Jul 18 boxscore ATL PHI W 6 4 53-43 1 up 1.0 Santana Burnett Kimbrel 2:45 N 39,747 +++
97 97 Saturday, Jul 19 boxscore ATL PHI L 1 2 53-44 1 Tied Hamels Simmons Papelbon 2:57 N 38,602 -
98 98 Sunday, Jul 20 boxscore ATL PHI W 8 2 54-44 1 Tied Wood Kendrick 2:44 D 24,859 +
99 99 Monday, Jul 21 boxscore ATL MIA L 1 3 10 54-45 2 1.0 Morris Simmons Cishek 3:36 N 26,766 -
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 22 boxscore ATL MIA L 5 6 54-46 2 2.0 Turner Minor Cishek 3:13 N 22,998 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 23 boxscore ATL MIA W 6 1 55-46 2 1.0 Santana Eovaldi 2:42 N 20,102 +
102 102 Thursday, Jul 24 boxscore ATL MIA L 2 3 55-47 2 1.5 Alvarez Kimbrel Cishek 2:33 N 26,446 -
103 103 Friday, Jul 25 boxscore ATL SDP L 2 5 55-48 2 2.5 Hahn Wood Benoit 3:08 N 31,647 --
104 104 Saturday, Jul 26 boxscore ATL SDP W 5 3 56-48 2 1.5 Teheran Despaigne Kimbrel 3:26 N 33,820 +
105 105 Sunday, Jul 27 boxscore ATL SDP W 8 3 57-48 2 1.5 Minor Stults 2:56 N 31,456 ++
106 106 Monday, Jul 28 boxscore ATL SDP W 2 0 58-48 2 0.5 Santana Lane Kimbrel 2:33 D 23,281 +++
107 107 Tuesday, Jul 29 boxscore ATL @ LAD L 4 8 58-49 2 0.5 League Varvaro Jansen 3:46 N 49,630 -
108 108 Wednesday, Jul 30 boxscore ATL @ LAD L-wo 2 3 10 58-50 2 1.5 Howell Hale 3:25 N 47,386 --
109 109 Thursday, Jul 31 boxscore ATL @ LAD L 1 2 58-51 2 1.5 Kershaw Teheran 2:35 N 51,163 ---
110 110 Friday, Aug 1 boxscore ATL @ SDP L 1 10 58-52 2 1.5 Stults Minor 3:09 N 33,779 ----
111 111 Saturday, Aug 2 boxscore ATL @ SDP L-wo 2 3 12 58-53 2 2.5 Stauffer Kimbrel 4:35 N 39,402 -----
112 112 Sunday, Aug 3 boxscore ATL @ SDP L-wo 3 4 10 58-54 2 3.5 Stauffer Hale 4:01 D 30,861 ------
113 113 Tuesday, Aug 5 boxscore ATL @ SEA L 2 4 58-55 2 3.0 Hernandez Wood Rodney 2:29 N 24,496 -------
114 114 Wednesday, Aug 6 boxscore ATL @ SEA L 3 7 58-56 2 4.0 Young Teheran 2:53 D 30,770 --------
115 115 Friday, Aug 8 boxscore ATL WSN W 7 6 59-56 2 3.5 Santana Strasburg Kimbrel 2:47 N 32,707 +
116 116 Saturday, Aug 9 boxscore ATL WSN L 1 4 11 59-57 2 4.5 Clippard Carpenter Soriano 3:38 N 36,832 -
117 117 Sunday, Aug 10 boxscore ATL WSN W 3 1 60-57 2 3.5 Wood Gonzalez Kimbrel 3:07 N 18,191 +
118 118 Monday, Aug 11 boxscore ATL LAD L 2 6 60-58 2 4.0 Correia Teheran 3:11 N 20,053 -
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 12 boxscore ATL LAD L 2 4 60-59 2 5.0 Haren Minor Jansen 2:56 N 31,904 --
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 13 boxscore ATL LAD W 3 2 61-59 2 5.0 Santana Ryu Kimbrel 3:02 N 33,299 +
121 121 Thursday, Aug 14 boxscore ATL LAD L 4 6 61-60 2 6.0 Hernandez Harang Jansen 3:39 D 19,347 -
122 122 Friday, Aug 15 boxscore ATL OAK W 7 2 62-60 2 6.0 Wood Hammel 2:37 N 30,606 +
123 123 Saturday, Aug 16 boxscore ATL OAK W 4 3 63-60 2 6.0 Teheran Gray Kimbrel 3:11 N 40,760 ++
124 124 Sunday, Aug 17 boxscore ATL OAK W 4 3 64-60 2 6.0 Minor Lester Kimbrel 2:49 N 25,461 +++
125 125 Monday, Aug 18 boxscore ATL @ PIT W 7 3 65-60 2 6.0 Santana Worley 3:00 N 31,669 ++++
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 19 boxscore ATL @ PIT W 11 3 66-60 2 6.0 Harang Liriano 2:50 N 27,033 +++++
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 20 boxscore ATL @ PIT L-wo 2 3 66-61 2 7.0 Melancon Carpenter 2:45 N 26,581 -
128 128 Thursday, Aug 21 boxscore ATL @ CIN W 8 0 67-61 2 7.0 Teheran Holmberg 3:10 N 20,243 +
129 129 Friday, Aug 22 boxscore ATL @ CIN W 3 1 12 68-61 2 6.0 Hale Parra Kimbrel 4:22 N 31,160 ++
130 130 Saturday, Aug 23 boxscore ATL @ CIN L 0 1 68-62 2 7.0 Leake Santana Chapman 2:47 N 41,502 -
131 131 Sunday, Aug 24 boxscore ATL @ CIN L 3 5 68-63 2 8.0 Simon Harang Broxton 3:13 D 29,642 --
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 26 boxscore ATL @ NYM L 2 3 68-64 2 7.5 Gee Wood Mejia 2:27 N 22,406 ---
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 27 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 3 2 69-64 2 6.5 Teheran Wheeler Kimbrel 2:48 N 22,014 +
134 134 Thursday, Aug 28 boxscore ATL @ NYM W 6 1 70-64 2 6.0 Minor Niese 2:31 N 22,154 ++
135 135 Friday, Aug 29 boxscore ATL MIA W 5 2 71-64 2 6.0 Carpenter Hatcher Kimbrel 3:01 N 26,278 +++
136 136 Saturday, Aug 30 boxscore ATL MIA L 0 4 71-65 2 7.0 Cosart Harang 2:54 N 25,335 -
137 137 Sunday, Aug 31 boxscore ATL MIA W 1 0 72-65 2 6.0 Wood Eovaldi Kimbrel 2:33 N 45,754 +
138 138 Monday, Sep 1 boxscore ATL PHI L 0 7 72-66 2 7.0 Hamels Teheran 3:10 D 34,178 -
139 139 Tuesday, Sep 2 boxscore ATL PHI L 0 4 72-67 2 7.0 Kendrick Minor 2:57 N 19,444 --
140 140 Wednesday, Sep 3 boxscore ATL PHI W 7 4 73-67 2 7.0 Santana Hollands Kimbrel 3:08 D 19,724 +
141 141 Friday, Sep 5 boxscore ATL @ MIA L 3 11 73-68 2 7.0 Cosart Harang 2:48 N 19,951 -
142 142 Saturday, Sep 6 boxscore ATL @ MIA W 4 3 10 74-68 2 6.0 Carpenter Morris Kimbrel 3:28 N 25,485 +
143 143 Sunday, Sep 7 boxscore ATL @ MIA L 0 4 74-69 2 7.0 Hand Teheran 2:44 D 20,013 -
144 144 Monday, Sep 8 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 1 2 74-70 2 8.0 Fister Minor Storen 2:39 N 25,448 --
145 145 Tuesday, Sep 9 boxscore ATL @ WSN L 4 6 74-71 2 9.0 Zimmermann Santana Storen 3:02 N 29,233 ---
146 146 Wednesday, Sep 10 boxscore ATL @ WSN W 6 2 75-71 2 8.0 Harang Strasburg 3:01 D 31,086 +
147 147 Friday, Sep 12 boxscore ATL @ TEX L 1 2 75-72 2 8.5 Klein Carpenter Feliz 2:59 N 27,547 -
148 148 Saturday, Sep 13 boxscore ATL @ TEX L 2 3 75-73 2 9.5 Bonilla Teheran Cotts 2:25 D 31,595 --
149 149 Sunday, Sep 14 boxscore ATL @ TEX L 3 10 75-74 2 10.5 Lewis Minor 3:00 D 25,449 ---
150 150 Monday, Sep 15 boxscore ATL WSN L 2 4 75-75 2 11.5 Strasburg Santana Storen 3:06 N 18,220 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 16 boxscore ATL WSN L 0 3 75-76 2 12.5 Roark Harang Storen 2:36 N 28,175 -----
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 17 boxscore ATL WSN W 3 1 76-76 2 11.5 Wood Detwiler Kimbrel 2:43 N 26,643 +
153 153 Friday, Sep 19 boxscore ATL NYM L 0 5 76-77 2 13.0 Wheeler Teheran 3:03 N 35,693 -
154 154 Saturday, Sep 20 boxscore ATL NYM L 2 4 76-78 2 14.0 Niese Minor Mejia 2:52 N 33,794 --
155 155 Sunday, Sep 21 boxscore ATL NYM L 2 10 76-79 2 15.0 deGrom Santana 3:06 D 35,354 ---
156 156 Monday, Sep 22 boxscore ATL PIT L 0 1 76-80 2 15.5 Liriano Harang Melancon 2:50 N 20,252 ----
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 23 boxscore ATL PIT L 2 3 76-81 2 16.5 Cole Wood Watson 2:48 N 23,029 -----
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 24 boxscore ATL PIT W 6 2 77-81 2 16.0 Teheran Locke Kimbrel 3:17 N 25,457 +
159 159 Thursday, Sep 25 boxscore ATL PIT L 1 10 77-82 2 16.5 Volquez Hale 3:27 N 35,140 -
160 160 Friday, Sep 26 boxscore ATL @ PHI L 4 5 77-83 2 17.0 Garcia Walden Papelbon 2:41 N 33,121 --
161 161 Saturday, Sep 27 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 4 2 78-83 2 17.0 Harang Burnett Kimbrel 3:05 N 33,761 +
162 162 Sunday, Sep 28 boxscore ATL @ PHI W 2 1 79-83 2 17.0 Avilan Hamels Kimbrel 2:18 D 38,082 ++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2013 Schedule and Results