Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2016 Schedule and Results

2016 Arizona Diamondbacks

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2015

69-93, 4th place in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Chip Hale (69-93)
GM: Dave Stewart, Farm Dir: Mike Bell, Scouting Dir: Deric Ladnier
Scored 752 runs, Allowed 890 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 69-93

Ballparks: Chase Field · Attendance: 2,036,216 (11th of 15)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 105, Pitching - 105 · one-year: Batting - 107, Pitching - 108

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2015 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 69-93, Final Rank:4, GB: 22.0
Days in Firstnever
 1last on Apr 3, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Leadnever led
Farthest Behind25.5last on Sunday, Sep 25, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5001last on Monday, Apr 25
Most Games under .50027last on Thursday, Sep 29
Longest Winning Streak5Sunday, Apr 17 to Thursday, Apr 21, Friday, May 6 to Tuesday, May 10 and Friday, Jun 17 to Tuesday, Jun 21
Longest Losing Streak6Friday, Apr 29 to Thursday, May 5, Saturday, Jun 25 to Friday, Jul 1 and Monday, Sep 5 to Sunday, Sep 11
Most Runs Allowed16Sunday, Aug 14
Most Runs Scored14Monday, Sep 26
Longest Game (innings)14Saturday, Apr 16
Times Shutout by Opponent6 
Times Opponent Shutout7 
Walkoff Wins8 
Walkoff Losses5 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 69 93 752 890 .426
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 33 48 411 493 .407
Road 36 45 341 397 .444
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 12 14 120 138 .462
May 11 17 127 141 .393
June 13 14 120 121 .481
July 7 17 99 158 .292
August 13 15 140 184 .464
September 11 16 134 141 .407
October 2 0 12 71.000
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 38 52 402 456 .422
Second Half 31 41 350 434 .431
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 60 85 662 801 .414
ExtraInning 8 8 87 89 .500
Shortened 1 0 3 01.000
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 22 17 180 175 .564
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 19 31 276 378 .380
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 5 15 70 106 .250
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ATL 5 2 40 34 .714
BAL 0 3 4 11 .000
BOS 0 3 9 31 .000
CHC 2 5 20 40 .286
CIN 3 3 27 38 .500
COL 10 9 134 131 .526
HOU 1 3 15 21 .250
LAD 7 12 71 105 .368
MIA 2 4 24 26 .333
MIL 3 4 36 43 .429
NYM 5 1 45 23 .833
NYY 2 1 19 9 .667
PHI 4 3 33 26 .571
PIT 1 5 32 46 .167
SDP 10 9 86 102 .526
SFG 6 13 63 84 .316
STL 4 3 41 41 .571
TBR 1 2 12 12 .333
TOR 1 3 11 22 .250
WSN 2 5 30 45 .286

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Monday, Apr 4 boxscore ARI COL L 5 10 0-1 4 1.0 Miller Greinke 4:11 N 48,165 -
2 2 Tuesday, Apr 5 boxscore ARI COL W 11 6 1-1 3 1.0 Clippard Bergman 3:14 N 21,830 +
3 3 Wednesday, Apr 6 boxscore ARI COL L 3 4 1-2 4 2.0 Chatwood Corbin McGee 2:39 D 18,572 -
4 4 Thursday, Apr 7 boxscore ARI CHC L 6 14 1-3 4 2.0 Lackey De La Rosa 3:29 N 24,656 --
5 5 Friday, Apr 8 boxscore ARI CHC W-wo 3 2 2-3 4 2.0 Ziegler Cahill 2:48 N 27,539 +
6 6 Saturday, Apr 9 boxscore ARI CHC L 2 4 2-4 5 2.0 Hendricks Greinke Rondon 2:46 N 32,185 -
7 7 Sunday, Apr 10 boxscore ARI CHC L 3 7 2-5 5 3.0 Arrieta Miller 3:21 D 33,258 --
8 8 Tuesday, Apr 12 boxscore ARI @ LAD W 4 2 3-5 4 3.0 Clippard Hatcher Ziegler 3:00 D 53,279 +
9 9 Wednesday, Apr 13 boxscore ARI @ LAD L 1 3 3-6 4 3.0 Wood De La Rosa Jansen 3:12 N 44,244 -
10 10 Thursday, Apr 14 boxscore ARI @ LAD L 2 5 3-7 4 3.0 Howell Delgado Jansen 2:36 N 40,879 --
11 11 Friday, Apr 15 boxscore ARI @ SDP W 3 2 4-7 4 3.0 Hudson Rodney Ziegler 3:08 N 28,955 +
12 12 Saturday, Apr 16 boxscore ARI @ SDP L-wo 3 5 14 4-8 4 3.0 Perdomo De La Rosa 5:25 N 34,051 -
13 13 Sunday, Apr 17 boxscore ARI @ SDP W 7 3 5-8 4 3.0 Corbin Erlin 2:37 D 30,520 +
14 14 Monday, Apr 18 boxscore ARI @ SFG W 9 7 11 6-8 4 2.5 De La Rosa Heston Ziegler 4:35 N 41,432 ++
15 15 Tuesday, Apr 19 boxscore ARI @ SFG W 3 0 7-8 3 1.5 Ray Cain Clippard 3:08 N 41,218 +++
16 16 Wednesday, Apr 20 boxscore ARI @ SFG W 2 1 8-8 3 1.5 Greinke Bumgarner Ziegler 2:54 N 41,497 ++++
17 17 Thursday, Apr 21 boxscore ARI @ SFG W 6 2 9-8 2 1.5 Wagner Cueto 3:10 D 41,052 +++++
18 18 Friday, Apr 22 boxscore ARI PIT L 7 8 9-9 3 1.5 Niese Corbin Melancon 3:12 N 27,829 -
19 19 Saturday, Apr 23 boxscore ARI PIT W 7 1 10-9 2 1.5 De La Rosa Nicasio 2:58 N 32,935 +
20 20 Sunday, Apr 24 boxscore ARI PIT L 10 12 13 10-10 2 2.5 Feliz Marshall Caminero 5:25 D 27,573 -
21 21 Monday, Apr 25 boxscore ARI STL W 12 7 11-10 2 1.5 Greinke Bowman 3:26 N 18,208 +
22 22 Tuesday, Apr 26 boxscore ARI STL L 2 8 11-11 2 1.5 Martinez Miller 2:47 N 19,074 -
23 23 Wednesday, Apr 27 boxscore ARI STL L 4 11 11-12 3 1.5 Wainwright Corbin 3:32 N 18,339 --
24 24 Thursday, Apr 28 boxscore ARI STL W 3 0 12-12 3 0.5 De La Rosa Wacha Ziegler 2:25 N 18,933 +
25 25 Friday, Apr 29 boxscore ARI COL L 0 9 12-13 3 0.5 Chatwood Ray 3:21 N 23,004 -
26 26 Saturday, Apr 30 boxscore ARI COL L 2 5 12-14 4 0.5 Qualls Ziegler McGee 3:16 N 32,987 --
27 27 Sunday, May 1 boxscore ARI COL L 3 6 12-15 4 1.5 Bettis Miller McGee 3:23 D 25,458 ---
28 28 Tuesday, May 3 boxscore ARI @ MIA L 4 7 12-16 4 3.0 Nicolino Chafin Ramos 3:11 N 16,323 ----
29 29 Wednesday, May 4 boxscore ARI @ MIA L 3 4 12-17 4 3.0 Fernandez De La Rosa Ramos 2:48 N 17,043 -----
30 30 Thursday, May 5 boxscore ARI @ MIA L 0 4 12-18 5 3.0 Conley Ray 2:47 N 16,704 ------
31 31 Friday, May 6 boxscore ARI @ ATL W 7 2 13-18 5 3.0 Greinke Blair 3:18 N 23,514 +
32 32 Saturday, May 7 boxscore ARI @ ATL W 4 2 14-18 4 3.0 Miller Norris Ziegler 3:17 N 22,178 ++
33 33 Sunday, May 8 boxscore ARI @ ATL W 5 3 11 15-18 4 2.0 Delgado Johnson Ziegler 3:48 D 17,106 +++
34 34 Monday, May 9 boxscore ARI @ COL W 10 5 16-18 3 1.0 Bradley Chatwood 3:23 N 22,053 ++++
35 35 Tuesday, May 10 boxscore ARI @ COL W 5 1 17-18 2 1.0 De La Rosa Rusin 3:08 N 23,363 +++++
36 36 Wednesday, May 11 boxscore ARI @ COL L 7 8 17-19 3 1.0 Germen Clippard McGee 3:19 D 34,890 -
37 37 Thursday, May 12 boxscore ARI SFG L 2 4 17-20 4 2.0 Cueto Greinke Lopez 3:13 N 19,461 --
38 38 Friday, May 13 boxscore ARI SFG L 1 3 17-21 4 3.0 Samardzija Miller Casilla 3:00 N 21,753 ---
39 39 Saturday, May 14 boxscore ARI SFG L 3 5 17-22 5 4.0 Strickland Hudson Gearrin 3:05 N 32,448 ----
40 40 Sunday, May 15 boxscore ARI SFG L 1 2 17-23 5 5.0 Strickland Ziegler Casilla 3:00 D 25,007 -----
41 41 Monday, May 16 boxscore ARI NYY W 12 2 18-23 4 4.5 Ray Green 3:00 N 32,718 +
42 42 Tuesday, May 17 boxscore ARI NYY W 5 3 19-23 4 4.5 Greinke Pineda Ziegler 2:47 N 30,913 ++
43 43 Wednesday, May 18 boxscore ARI NYY L 2 4 19-24 4 5.5 Eovaldi Miller Chapman 3:12 N 32,191 -
44 44 Friday, May 20 boxscore ARI @ STL W 11 7 20-24 4 5.0 Corbin Martinez Barrett 3:46 N 43,301 +
45 45 Saturday, May 21 boxscore ARI @ STL L 2 6 20-25 4 6.0 Leake Ray 2:53 D 45,117 -
46 46 Sunday, May 22 boxscore ARI @ STL W 7 2 21-25 4 6.0 Greinke Garcia 2:44 D 43,829 +
47 47 Tuesday, May 24 boxscore ARI @ PIT L 1 12 21-26 4 7.5 Liriano Miller 3:23 N 18,415 -
48 48 Wednesday, May 25 boxscore ARI @ PIT L 4 5 21-27 4 8.5 Locke De La Rosa Melancon 3:05 N 20,696 --
49 49 Thursday, May 26 boxscore ARI @ PIT L 3 8 21-28 4 9.0 Schugel Corbin 3:40 D 30,861 ---
50 50 Friday, May 27 boxscore ARI SDP L 3 10 21-29 4 9.0 Friedrich Ray 3:19 N 24,935 ----
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Saturday, May 28 boxscore ARI SDP W 8 7 22-29 4 9.0 Greinke Vargas 3:21 N 23,927 +
52 52 Sunday, May 29 boxscore ARI SDP W 6 3 23-29 4 9.0 Bradley Pomeranz Ziegler 2:39 D 21,458 ++
53 53 Monday, May 30 boxscore ARI HOU L 3 8 23-30 4 9.0 McHugh Escobar 2:54 D 24,798 -
54 54 Tuesday, May 31 boxscore ARI HOU L 5 8 23-31 4 10.0 McCullers Corbin Gregerson 3:11 D 15,556 --
55 55 Wednesday, Jun 1 boxscore ARI @ HOU L-wo 4 5 11 23-32 4 10.0 Feliz Clippard 3:43 N 22,642 ---
56 56 Thursday, Jun 2 boxscore ARI @ HOU W 3 0 24-32 4 10.0 Greinke Keuchel Ziegler 2:36 D 21,764 +
57 57 Friday, Jun 3 boxscore ARI @ CHC L 0 6 24-33 4 11.0 Lackey Bradley 3:00 D 38,813 -
58 58 Saturday, Jun 4 boxscore ARI @ CHC L 3 5 24-34 4 11.0 Hammel Escobar Rondon 2:46 D 40,415 --
59 59 Sunday, Jun 5 boxscore ARI @ CHC W 3 2 25-34 4 10.0 Corbin Arrieta Ziegler 3:00 D 41,596 +
60 60 Monday, Jun 6 boxscore ARI TBR L 4 6 25-35 4 10.5 Archer Ray Colome 3:30 N 17,176 -
61 61 Tuesday, Jun 7 boxscore ARI TBR W 5 0 26-35 4 9.5 Greinke Moore 2:15 N 17,964 +
62 62 Wednesday, Jun 8 boxscore ARI TBR L 3 6 26-36 4 10.5 Odorizzi Bradley Colome 3:00 D 16,954 -
63 63 Friday, Jun 10 boxscore ARI MIA L 6 8 26-37 5 10.5 Ellington Clippard Ramos 3:10 N 26,970 --
64 64 Saturday, Jun 11 boxscore ARI MIA W 5 3 27-37 4 10.5 Godley Fernandez Ziegler 2:33 N 33,442 +
65 65 Sunday, Jun 12 boxscore ARI MIA W 6 0 28-37 4 10.5 Ray Conley 2:41 D 27,741 ++
66 66 Monday, Jun 13 boxscore ARI LAD W 3 2 29-37 4 10.5 Greinke Bolsinger Ziegler 3:21 N 21,374 +++
67 67 Tuesday, Jun 14 boxscore ARI LAD L 4 7 29-38 4 11.5 Maeda Bradley Jansen 3:10 N 23,458 -
68 68 Wednesday, Jun 15 boxscore ARI LAD L 2 3 29-39 4 12.5 Kershaw Corbin Jansen 2:51 D 27,792 --
69 69 Friday, Jun 17 boxscore ARI @ PHI W 10 2 30-39 4 12.5 Ray Morgan 3:04 N 19,282 +
70 70 Saturday, Jun 18 boxscore ARI @ PHI W 4 1 31-39 4 12.5 Greinke Eickhoff Ziegler 2:37 D 33,797 ++
71 71 Sunday, Jun 19 boxscore ARI @ PHI W 5 1 32-39 4 12.5 Bradley Eflin 2:59 D 40,214 +++
72 72 Monday, Jun 20 boxscore ARI @ PHI W 3 1 33-39 4 11.5 Miller Hellickson Ziegler 2:40 D 22,118 ++++
73 73 Tuesday, Jun 21 boxscore ARI @ TOR W 4 2 34-39 4 11.5 Corbin Estrada Hudson 2:42 N 41,838 +++++
74 74 Wednesday, Jun 22 boxscore ARI @ TOR L 2 5 34-40 4 12.5 Happ Ray Osuna 2:54 D 46,967 -
75 75 Thursday, Jun 23 boxscore ARI @ COL W 7 6 35-40 4 12.5 Ziegler Estevez 3:42 N 36,558 +
76 76 Friday, Jun 24 boxscore ARI @ COL W 10 9 36-40 3 12.5 Collmenter Estevez Ziegler 4:30 N 35,216 ++
77 77 Saturday, Jun 25 boxscore ARI @ COL L 6 11 36-41 4 12.5 De La Rosa Miller Germen 3:35 D 33,337 -
78 78 Sunday, Jun 26 boxscore ARI @ COL L-wo 7 9 36-42 4 13.5 Estevez Bracho 3:35 D 32,435 --
79 79 Monday, Jun 27 boxscore ARI PHI L 0 8 36-43 4 13.5 Velasquez Ray 3:18 N 22,567 ---
80 80 Tuesday, Jun 28 boxscore ARI PHI L 3 4 36-44 4 13.5 Neris Ziegler Gomez 3:34 N 19,645 ----
81 81 Wednesday, Jun 29 boxscore ARI PHI L 8 9 10 36-45 4 13.5 Gomez Bracho Oberholtzer 3:53 D 18,603 -----
82 82 Friday, Jul 1 boxscore ARI SFG L 4 6 36-46 4 15.0 Cueto Miller Casilla 2:52 N 24,859 ------
83 83 Saturday, Jul 2 boxscore ARI SFG W 6 5 37-46 4 14.0 Barrett Strickland Ziegler 2:55 N 30,683 +
84 84 Sunday, Jul 3 boxscore ARI SFG L 4 5 11 37-47 4 15.0 Osich Burgos Casilla 3:47 D 26,171 -
85 85 Monday, Jul 4 boxscore ARI SDP L 4 8 37-48 4 16.0 Perdomo Bradley 3:25 N 39,203 --
86 86 Tuesday, Jul 5 boxscore ARI SDP W 7 5 38-48 4 15.0 Godley Friedrich Ziegler 2:52 N 14,110 +
87 87 Wednesday, Jul 6 boxscore ARI SDP L 6 13 38-49 4 16.0 Dominguez Miller 3:10 N 17,091 -
88 88 Friday, Jul 8 boxscore ARI @ SFG L 2 6 38-50 5 17.0 Samardzija Corbin 3:27 N 41,576 --
89 89 Saturday, Jul 9 boxscore ARI @ SFG L 2 4 38-51 5 18.0 Kontos Ray Casilla 3:03 D 41,571 ---
90 90 Sunday, Jul 10 boxscore ARI @ SFG L 0 4 38-52 5 19.0 Bumgarner Bradley 2:54 N 42,075 ----
91 91 Friday, Jul 15 boxscore ARI LAD L 7 13 38-53 5 19.0 Norris Corbin 3:51 N 30,639 -----
92 92 Saturday, Jul 16 boxscore ARI LAD W-wo 2 1 12 39-53 5 18.0 Delgado Fien 4:31 N 38,899 +
93 93 Sunday, Jul 17 boxscore ARI LAD W 6 5 40-53 5 17.0 Ray Maeda Barrett 3:14 D 29,459 ++
94 94 Tuesday, Jul 19 boxscore ARI TOR L 1 5 40-54 5 17.0 Sanchez Godley 2:58 N 26,626 -
95 95 Wednesday, Jul 20 boxscore ARI TOR L 4 10 40-55 5 17.0 Stroman Corbin 2:52 D 20,076 --
96 96 Friday, Jul 22 boxscore ARI @ CIN L 2 6 40-56 5 17.0 Straily Bradley 3:15 N 24,252 ---
97 97 Saturday, Jul 23 boxscore ARI @ CIN L 1 6 40-57 5 18.0 Lorenzen Ray 3:00 N 23,963 ----
98 98 Sunday, Jul 24 boxscore ARI @ CIN W 9 8 41-57 5 17.0 Godley Finnegan 3:32 D 25,304 +
99 99 Monday, Jul 25 boxscore ARI @ MIL L 2 7 41-58 5 17.0 Anderson Shipley 3:09 N 25,347 -
100 100 Tuesday, Jul 26 boxscore ARI @ MIL L 4 9 41-59 5 18.0 Thornburg Hudson 3:35 N 24,074 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Wednesday, Jul 27 boxscore ARI @ MIL W 8 1 42-59 5 17.0 Bradley Nelson 2:56 N 22,581 +
102 102 Thursday, Jul 28 boxscore ARI @ MIL L 4 6 42-60 5 17.0 Davies Ray Jeffress 2:50 D 33,971 -
103 103 Friday, Jul 29 boxscore ARI @ LAD L 7 9 42-61 5 17.0 Baez Curtis Jansen 3:24 N 50,966 --
104 104 Saturday, Jul 30 boxscore ARI @ LAD W 4 2 43-61 5 17.0 Shipley Kazmir Barrett 3:24 N 49,540 +
105 105 Sunday, Jul 31 boxscore ARI @ LAD L 3 14 43-62 5 18.0 Coleman Corbin 3:43 D 42,380 -
106 106 Monday, Aug 1 boxscore ARI WSN L 1 14 43-63 5 18.5 Strasburg Bradley 3:23 N 17,518 --
107 107 Tuesday, Aug 2 boxscore ARI WSN L 4 10 43-64 5 18.5 Roark Ray 3:18 N 19,919 ---
108 108 Wednesday, Aug 3 boxscore ARI WSN L 3 8 43-65 5 18.5 Scherzer Godley 2:59 D 17,086 ----
109 109 Friday, Aug 5 boxscore ARI MIL W-wo 3 2 11 44-65 5 18.0 Loewen Boyer 3:54 N 20,008 +
110 110 Saturday, Aug 6 boxscore ARI MIL L 6 15 44-66 5 19.0 Garza Corbin 4:00 N 29,370 -
111 111 Sunday, Aug 7 boxscore ARI MIL W 9 3 45-66 5 18.0 Hudson Nelson 3:31 D 24,021 +
112 112 Tuesday, Aug 9 boxscore ARI @ NYM W 5 3 46-66 5 17.5 Greinke Robles Barrett 3:04 N 31,884 ++
113 113 Wednesday, Aug 10 boxscore ARI @ NYM W 3 2 12 47-66 5 17.5 Delgado Blevins 4:03 N 31,277 +++
114 114 Thursday, Aug 11 boxscore ARI @ NYM W 9 0 48-66 5 17.0 Shipley Syndergaard 2:52 D 39,271 ++++
115 115 Friday, Aug 12 boxscore ARI @ BOS L 4 9 48-67 5 17.0 Price Corbin 2:53 N 37,555 -
116 116 Saturday, Aug 13 boxscore ARI @ BOS L 3 6 48-68 5 18.0 Ross Bradley Kimbrel 3:12 N 37,653 --
117 117 Sunday, Aug 14 boxscore ARI @ BOS L 2 16 48-69 5 18.0 Porcello Greinke 2:49 D 36,842 ---
118 118 Monday, Aug 15 boxscore ARI NYM W 10 6 49-69 5 17.0 Ray Colon 3:29 N 17,340 +
119 119 Tuesday, Aug 16 boxscore ARI NYM L 5 7 49-70 5 17.5 Syndergaard Shipley Familia 3:24 N 20,790 -
120 120 Wednesday, Aug 17 boxscore ARI NYM W 13 5 50-70 4 17.5 Godley Niese 2:53 N 18,469 +
121 121 Thursday, Aug 18 boxscore ARI @ SDP L 8 9 50-71 5 17.5 Buchter Barrett Maurer 3:49 N 32,103 -
122 122 Friday, Aug 19 boxscore ARI @ SDP L-wo 4 7 10 50-72 5 18.0 Quackenbush Corbin 3:58 N 26,080 --
123 123 Saturday, Aug 20 boxscore ARI @ SDP W 2 1 51-72 5 17.0 Ray Richard Burgos 2:52 N 32,599 +
124 124 Sunday, Aug 21 boxscore ARI @ SDP L 1 9 51-73 5 17.5 Perdomo Shipley 2:30 D 28,150 -
125 125 Monday, Aug 22 boxscore ARI ATL W-wo 9 8 52-73 5 17.5 Burgos Gant 3:18 N 15,789 +
126 126 Tuesday, Aug 23 boxscore ARI ATL L 4 7 52-74 5 18.5 Ramirez Barrett Johnson 3:23 N 18,780 -
127 127 Wednesday, Aug 24 boxscore ARI ATL W-wo 10 9 11 53-74 4 18.5 Corbin Ramirez 4:46 N 15,376 +
128 128 Thursday, Aug 25 boxscore ARI ATL L 1 3 53-75 5 18.5 Wisler Ray Johnson 2:55 N 18,698 -
129 129 Friday, Aug 26 boxscore ARI CIN W-wo 4 3 11 54-75 4 17.5 Escobar Wood 3:47 N 26,087 +
130 130 Saturday, Aug 27 boxscore ARI CIN L 0 13 54-76 5 18.5 DeSclafani Godley 2:32 N 34,395 -
131 131 Sunday, Aug 28 boxscore ARI CIN W 11 2 55-76 5 18.5 Bradley Bailey 2:57 D 22,624 +
132 132 Tuesday, Aug 30 boxscore ARI @ SFG W 4 3 56-76 4 17.5 Greinke Cueto Hudson 3:18 N 41,443 ++
133 133 Wednesday, Aug 31 boxscore ARI @ SFG L 2 4 56-77 4 18.0 Moore Miller Casilla 3:33 D 41,447 -
134 134 Friday, Sep 2 boxscore ARI @ COL L 7 14 56-78 4 18.0 Estevez Burgos 3:11 N 23,002 --
135 135 Saturday, Sep 3 boxscore ARI @ COL W 9 4 57-78 4 18.0 Shipley Chatwood 3:11 N 30,280 +
136 136 Sunday, Sep 4 boxscore ARI @ COL W 8 5 58-78 4 18.0 Bradley Gray 3:20 D 31,981 ++
137 137 Monday, Sep 5 boxscore ARI @ LAD L 2 10 58-79 4 19.0 Maeda Greinke 3:12 N 41,820 -
138 138 Tuesday, Sep 6 boxscore ARI @ LAD L 2 5 58-80 4 20.0 Stripling Miller Jansen 2:49 N 42,457 --
139 139 Wednesday, Sep 7 boxscore ARI @ LAD L 1 3 58-81 4 21.0 Stewart Ray Jansen 3:05 N 44,352 ---
140 140 Friday, Sep 9 boxscore ARI SFG L 6 7 12 58-82 4 21.0 Nathan Leone Gearrin 5:23 N 26,492 ----
141 141 Saturday, Sep 10 boxscore ARI SFG L 3 11 58-83 5 22.0 Cueto Bradley 3:09 N 32,301 -----
142 142 Sunday, Sep 11 boxscore ARI SFG L 3 5 58-84 5 22.0 Moore Greinke Strickland 3:19 D 26,008 ------
143 143 Monday, Sep 12 boxscore ARI COL W 12 9 59-84 5 22.0 Delgado Lyles Hudson 3:42 N 20,637 +
144 144 Tuesday, Sep 13 boxscore ARI COL W 11 4 60-84 5 21.0 Ray De La Rosa Koch 3:28 N 20,897 ++
145 145 Wednesday, Sep 14 boxscore ARI COL W 11 6 61-84 5 21.0 Shipley Hoffman 3:49 N 19,801 +++
146 146 Thursday, Sep 15 boxscore ARI LAD W 7 3 62-84 4 20.0 Bradley Hill Corbin 2:39 N 27,126 ++++
147 147 Friday, Sep 16 boxscore ARI LAD L 2 3 62-85 4 21.0 Maeda Greinke Jansen 3:32 N 28,211 -
148 148 Saturday, Sep 17 boxscore ARI LAD L 2 6 62-86 4 22.0 Stewart Miller 3:12 N 38,255 --
149 149 Sunday, Sep 18 boxscore ARI LAD W-wo 10 9 12 63-86 4 21.0 Koch Stripling 4:29 D 26,159 +
150 150 Monday, Sep 19 boxscore ARI @ SDP L 2 3 63-87 4 22.0 Richard Shipley Maurer 2:46 N 20,250 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Tuesday, Sep 20 boxscore ARI @ SDP L 2 5 63-88 5 22.0 Hessler Godley Maurer 2:57 N 34,319 --
152 152 Wednesday, Sep 21 boxscore ARI @ SDP W 3 2 64-88 4 22.0 Greinke Perdomo Hudson 2:50 N 22,110 +
153 153 Friday, Sep 23 boxscore ARI @ BAL L-wo 2 3 12 64-89 5 23.5 Drake Koch 4:00 N 37,815 -
154 154 Saturday, Sep 24 boxscore ARI @ BAL L 1 6 64-90 5 24.5 Miley Ray 2:36 N 40,610 --
155 155 Sunday, Sep 25 boxscore ARI @ BAL L 1 2 64-91 5 25.5 Bundy Shipley Britton 2:43 D 31,229 ---
156 156 Monday, Sep 26 boxscore ARI @ WSN W 14 4 65-91 5 25.0 Godley Roark 3:21 N 18,707 +
157 157 Tuesday, Sep 27 boxscore ARI @ WSN L 2 4 65-92 5 25.0 Scherzer Delgado Melancon 2:40 N 24,297 -
158 158 Wednesday, Sep 28 boxscore ARI @ WSN W 3 0 6 66-92 5 24.0 Miller Gonzalez 1:55 N 20,577 +
159 159 Thursday, Sep 29 boxscore ARI @ WSN L 3 5 66-93 5 25.0 Lopez Ray Melancon 2:55 D 21,618 -
160 160 Friday, Sep 30 boxscore ARI SDP W 5 3 67-93 5 24.0 Delgado Jackson Hudson 2:51 N 42,651 +
161 161 Saturday, Oct 1 boxscore ARI SDP W 9 5 68-93 4 23.0 Bradley Richard 2:46 N 32,811 ++
162 162 Sunday, Oct 2 boxscore ARI SDP W-wo 3 2 69-93 4 22.0 Hudson Hand 2:37 D 31,385 +++
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2015 Schedule and Results