Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Offseason Updates

2012 Arizona Diamondbacks

Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia: 2011 / 2013

81-81, Finished 3rd in NL West (Schedule and Results)
View League Standings and Leaders
Manager: Kirk Gibson (81-81)
GM: Kevin Towers, Farm Dir: Mike Bell, Scouting Dir: Ray Montgomery
Scored 734 runs, Allowed 688 runs. Pythagorean W-L: 86-76

Ballparks: Chase Field · Attendance: 2,177,617 (13th of 16)
Park Factors  Over 100 favors batters, under 100 favors pitchers.
  multi-year:
Batting - 103, Pitching - 103 · one-year: Batting - 104, Pitching - 104

BaseballAmerica.com: Franchise Executives
News & ViewsThinkFactory
BR Bullpen: Find or enter more info for this team (what's this?)


2011 / 2013 Schedule and Results

Game Results

Height of bar is margin of victory up to 10 runs  · Mouseover bar for details  · Click for box score  · Grouped by Month

Game Results

Season Summary 81-81, Final Rank:3, GB: 13.0
Days in First2last on Tuesday, Apr 10, counts only the days a team played and was in first at the end of the day
 11last on Apr 10, counts all days of the season including off days
Biggest Lead0.5last on Tuesday, Apr 10, for days on which they played
Farthest Behind13last on Wednesday, Oct 3, for days on which they played
Most Games over .5004last on Friday, Aug 3
Most Games under .5006last on Friday, Jun 1
Longest Winning Streak5Tuesday, Jun 5 to Sunday, Jun 10 and Friday, Jul 20 to Tuesday, Jul 24
Longest Losing Streak6Saturday, Jun 30 to Thursday, Jul 5 and Friday, Aug 24 to Wednesday, Aug 29
Most Runs Allowed12Tuesday, Jun 19 and Monday, Aug 20
Most Runs Scored15Friday, Sep 21
Longest Game (innings)13Monday, Oct 1
Times Shutout by Opponent9 
Times Opponent Shutout9 
Walkoff Wins2 
Walkoff Losses7 

Team Win/Loss Splits

Overall
SplitWLRSRAWP
Overall 81 81 734 688 .500
Home/Road
SplitWLRSRAWP
Home 41 40 391 376 .506
Road 40 41 343 312 .494
Month by Month
SplitWLRSRAWP
April 12 11 104 102 .522
May 11 17 104 123 .393
June 16 10 135 104 .615
July 14 13 134 108 .519
August 13 16 109 123 .448
September 14 12 137 116 .538
October 1 2 11 12 .333
By Season Half
SplitWLRSRAWP
First Half 42 43 375 365 .494
Second Half 39 38 359 323 .506
Extra-Innings
SplitWLRSRAWP
9-Inning Games 78 77 691 643 .503
ExtraInning 3 4 43 45 .429
One-Run Games
SplitWLRSRAWP
One Run 15 27 163 175 .357
Blowouts (5+ Runs)
SplitWLRSRAWP
Blowout 28 21 275 232 .571
Inter-League Play
SplitWLRSRAWP
Inter-Lg 9 6 79 65 .600
Opponent
SplitWLRSRAWP
ATL 2 5 19 42 .286
CHC 5 4 42 34 .556
CIN 2 5 24 29 .286
COL 10 8 104 79 .556
HOU 6 0 56 191.000
KCR 2 1 11 11 .667
LAA 1 2 5 4 .333
LAD 12 6 77 49 .667
MIA 5 3 38 32 .625
MIL 3 3 25 30 .500
NYM 3 4 28 27 .429
OAK 3 0 21 141.000
PHI 2 4 24 30 .333
PIT 3 4 32 26 .429
SDP 7 11 68 85 .389
SEA 2 1 30 23 .667
SFG 9 9 80 78 .500
STL 1 5 15 36 .167
TEX 1 2 12 13 .333
WSN 2 4 23 27 .333

Team Game-by-Game Schedule and Results

Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
1 1 Friday, Apr 6 boxscore ARI SFG W 5 4 1-0 2 0.5 Kennedy Lincecum Putz 2:53 D 49,130 +
2 2 Saturday, Apr 7 boxscore ARI SFG W 5 4 2-0 2 0.5 Hudson Bumgarner Putz 2:36 D 34,789 ++
3 3 Sunday, Apr 8 boxscore ARI SFG W 7 6 3-0 1 up 0.5 Miley Affeldt Shaw 3:08 D 24,193 +++
4 4 Tuesday, Apr 10 boxscore ARI @ SDP W 4 2 11 4-0 1 up 0.5 Breslow Owings Putz 3:28 N 18,652 ++++
5 5 Wednesday, Apr 11 boxscore ARI @ SDP L 1 2 4-1 2 0.5 Frieri Hernandez Street 2:58 D 16,091 -
6 6 Thursday, Apr 12 boxscore ARI @ SDP W 3 1 5-1 2 0.5 Kennedy Owings Putz 3:02 N 20,858 +
7 7 Friday, Apr 13 boxscore ARI @ COL L 6 7 5-2 2 1.5 Brothers Shaw Betancourt 3:39 N 30,642 -
8 8 Saturday, Apr 14 boxscore ARI @ COL L-wo 7 8 5-3 2 2.5 Chatwood Putz 3:19 N 29,856 --
9 9 Sunday, Apr 15 boxscore ARI @ COL W 5 2 6-3 2 2.5 Cahill Pomeranz Shaw 3:19 D 26,952 +
10 10 Monday, Apr 16 boxscore ARI PIT W 5 1 7-3 2 2.0 Saunders Bedard 2:42 N 17,366 ++
11 11 Tuesday, Apr 17 boxscore ARI PIT L 4 5 7-4 2 2.0 Grilli Shaw Cruz 3:01 N 19,198 -
12 12 Wednesday, Apr 18 boxscore ARI PIT L 1 2 7-5 2 2.0 Lincoln Hudson Cruz 2:49 D 18,368 --
13 13 Thursday, Apr 19 boxscore ARI ATL L 2 10 7-6 2 3.0 Minor Collmenter 2:49 N 18,110 ---
14 14 Friday, Apr 20 boxscore ARI ATL L 1 9 7-7 4 4.0 Beachy Cahill 2:50 N 27,761 ----
15 15 Saturday, Apr 21 boxscore ARI ATL L 2 3 7-8 4 5.0 Hanson Saunders Kimbrel 2:17 N 30,188 -----
16 16 Sunday, Apr 22 boxscore ARI ATL W 6 4 8-8 3 4.0 Kennedy Delgado Putz 2:36 D 28,679 +
17 17 Monday, Apr 23 boxscore ARI PHI W 9 5 9-8 3 4.0 Miley Kendrick 2:36 N 21,195 ++
18 18 Tuesday, Apr 24 boxscore ARI PHI L 5 8 9-9 3 4.0 Worley Collmenter Papelbon 2:45 N 24,213 -
19 19 Wednesday, Apr 25 boxscore ARI PHI L 2 7 9-10 4 4.0 Hamels Cahill 2:41 D 25,934 --
20 20 Friday, Apr 27 boxscore ARI @ MIA W 5 0 10-10 3 4.0 Saunders Zambrano 2:56 N 31,949 +
21 21 Saturday, Apr 28 boxscore ARI @ MIA L-wo 2 3 10-11 4 5.0 Cishek Ziegler 2:51 N 33,525 -
22 22 Sunday, Apr 29 boxscore ARI @ MIA W 8 4 11-11 3 5.0 Miley Johnson 3:14 D 34,918 +
23 23 Monday, Apr 30 boxscore ARI @ MIA W 9 5 12-11 3 4.0 Corbin Buehrle 3:19 D 31,006 ++
24 24 Tuesday, May 1 boxscore ARI @ WSN W 5 1 13-11 2 4.0 Cahill Zimmermann 2:38 N 22,675 +++
25 25 Wednesday, May 2 boxscore ARI @ WSN L-wo 4 5 13-12 2 4.0 Rodriguez Putz 3:03 N 16,274 -
26 26 Thursday, May 3 boxscore ARI @ WSN L 1 2 13-13 2 4.5 Detwiler Kennedy Rodriguez 2:26 N 19,656 --
27 27 Friday, May 4 boxscore ARI @ NYM W 5 4 14-13 2 3.5 Ziegler Rauch Putz 3:09 N 26,995 +
28 28 Saturday, May 5 boxscore ARI @ NYM L 3 4 14-14 2 4.5 Santana Corbin Francisco 3:12 D 30,253 -
29 29 Sunday, May 6 boxscore ARI @ NYM L 1 3 14-15 3 4.5 Dickey Cahill Francisco 2:16 D 29,107 --
30 30 Monday, May 7 boxscore ARI STL L 6 9 14-16 3 5.5 Lynn Saunders Motte 3:24 N 26,447 ---
31 31 Tuesday, May 8 boxscore ARI STL L 1 6 14-17 3 5.5 Westbrook Kennedy 2:27 N 30,156 ----
32 32 Wednesday, May 9 boxscore ARI STL L 2 7 14-18 3 6.5 Lohse Miley Motte 2:57 N 27,710 -----
33 33 Friday, May 11 boxscore ARI SFG W 5 1 15-18 3 6.5 Corbin Bumgarner 2:30 N 35,792 +
34 34 Saturday, May 12 boxscore ARI SFG L 2 5 15-19 3 7.5 Cain Cahill Casilla 3:10 N 31,719 -
35 35 Sunday, May 13 boxscore ARI SFG L 3 7 15-20 3 8.5 Zito Saunders 2:43 D 35,430 --
36 36 Monday, May 14 boxscore ARI @ LAD L 1 3 15-21 3 9.5 Kershaw Kennedy Jansen 2:39 N 24,312 ---
37 37 Tuesday, May 15 boxscore ARI @ LAD W 5 1 16-21 3 8.5 Miley Billingsley 3:01 N 47,077 +
38 38 Wednesday, May 16 boxscore ARI @ COL L 1 6 16-22 3 8.5 Moyer Corbin 2:41 N 32,162 -
39 39 Thursday, May 17 boxscore ARI @ COL W 9 7 17-22 3 8.5 Ziegler Betancourt Putz 4:00 D 32,035 +
40 40 Friday, May 18 boxscore ARI @ KCR W 6 4 18-22 3 8.5 Ziegler Herrera Putz 3:06 N 33,694 ++
41 41 Saturday, May 19 boxscore ARI @ KCR L 3 7 18-23 3 9.5 Chen Kennedy 2:54 N 27,469 -
42 42 Sunday, May 20 boxscore ARI @ KCR W 2 0 19-23 3 9.5 Miley Adcock Putz 2:37 D 24,234 +
43 43 Monday, May 21 boxscore ARI LAD L 1 6 19-24 3 10.5 Capuano Corbin 3:17 N 24,768 -
44 44 Tuesday, May 22 boxscore ARI LAD L 7 8 19-25 3 11.5 Lindblom Putz Jansen 3:38 N 25,738 --
45 45 Wednesday, May 23 boxscore ARI LAD W 11 4 20-25 3 10.5 Saunders Lilly 3:17 N 27,645 +
46 46 Friday, May 25 boxscore ARI MIL L 1 7 20-26 3 10.5 Gallardo Kennedy 3:15 N 35,478 -
47 47 Saturday, May 26 boxscore ARI MIL W 8 5 21-26 3 10.5 Miley Greinke Putz 2:59 N 30,184 +
48 48 Sunday, May 27 boxscore ARI MIL W 4 3 22-26 3 10.5 Shaw Veras Putz 3:10 D 33,481 ++
49 49 Monday, May 28 boxscore ARI @ SFG L 2 4 22-27 3 10.5 Zito Cahill Casilla 2:42 D 42,295 -
50 50 Tuesday, May 29 boxscore ARI @ SFG L 1 3 22-28 3 10.5 Hensley Shaw Casilla 2:58 N 41,371 --
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
51 51 Wednesday, May 30 boxscore ARI @ SFG W 4 1 23-28 3 9.5 Kennedy Lincecum Hernandez 3:01 N 41,328 +
52 52 Friday, Jun 1 boxscore ARI @ SDP L 1 7 23-29 3 9.0 Cashner Miley 2:29 N 27,054 -
53 53 Saturday, Jun 2 boxscore ARI @ SDP W 4 2 24-29 3 9.0 Hudson Thatcher Putz 3:08 D 36,559 +
54 54 Sunday, Jun 3 boxscore ARI @ SDP W 6 0 25-29 3 8.0 Cahill Stults 2:14 D 32,228 ++
55 55 Monday, Jun 4 boxscore ARI COL L 0 4 25-30 3 9.0 Friedrich Saunders 2:38 N 22,881 -
56 56 Tuesday, Jun 5 boxscore ARI COL W 10 0 26-30 3 9.0 Kennedy Guthrie 3:02 N 22,322 +
57 57 Wednesday, Jun 6 boxscore ARI COL W 6 1 27-30 3 9.0 Miley Outman 2:36 N 23,069 ++
58 58 Friday, Jun 8 boxscore ARI OAK W-wo 9 8 28-30 3 8.5 Putz Fuentes 3:42 N 25,787 +++
59 59 Saturday, Jun 9 boxscore ARI OAK W 8 3 29-30 3 8.5 Cahill Parker 2:55 N 28,061 ++++
60 60 Sunday, Jun 10 boxscore ARI OAK W 4 3 30-30 3 8.5 Saunders Blackley Putz 2:58 D 28,112 +++++
61 61 Tuesday, Jun 12 boxscore ARI @ TEX L 1 9 30-31 3 9.0 Lewis Kennedy 2:37 N 39,140 -
62 62 Wednesday, Jun 13 boxscore ARI @ TEX L 0 1 30-32 3 9.0 Adams Miley Nathan 2:12 N 45,866 --
63 63 Thursday, Jun 14 boxscore ARI @ TEX W 11 3 31-32 3 8.5 Hudson Feldman 2:54 N 40,855 +
64 64 Friday, Jun 15 boxscore ARI @ LAA W 5 0 32-32 3 8.5 Cahill Haren 2:34 N 37,096 ++
65 65 Saturday, Jun 16 boxscore ARI @ LAA L 0 2 32-33 3 8.5 Santana Saunders 2:28 N 42,483 -
66 66 Sunday, Jun 17 boxscore ARI @ LAA L 0 2 32-34 3 9.5 Richards Kennedy Frieri 2:27 D 42,222 --
67 67 Monday, Jun 18 boxscore ARI SEA W 7 1 33-34 3 9.0 Miley Noesi 2:23 N 24,284 +
68 68 Tuesday, Jun 19 boxscore ARI SEA L 9 12 10 33-35 3 9.0 Furbush Putz Wilhelmsen 3:59 N 21,568 -
69 69 Wednesday, Jun 20 boxscore ARI SEA W 14 10 34-35 3 8.0 Cahill Vargas 2:56 D 29,630 +
70 70 Friday, Jun 22 boxscore ARI CHC W 6 1 35-35 3 6.5 Ziegler Samardzija Hernandez 3:03 N 34,654 ++
71 71 Saturday, Jun 23 boxscore ARI CHC W 10 5 36-35 3 6.5 Breslow Maholm 3:31 N 38,542 +++
72 72 Sunday, Jun 24 boxscore ARI CHC W 5 1 37-35 3 5.5 Miley Garza 2:43 D 33,448 ++++
73 73 Tuesday, Jun 26 boxscore ARI @ ATL L 1 8 37-36 3 5.0 Hudson Hudson 3:01 N 23,513 -
74 74 Wednesday, Jun 27 boxscore ARI @ ATL L 4 6 37-37 3 5.0 Hanson Cahill Kimbrel 2:35 N 20,039 --
75 75 Thursday, Jun 28 boxscore ARI @ ATL W 3 2 38-37 3 5.0 Hernandez Kimbrel Putz 3:13 N 21,913 +
76 76 Friday, Jun 29 boxscore ARI @ MIL W 9 3 39-37 3 4.0 Kennedy Wolf 2:50 N 38,030 ++
77 77 Saturday, Jun 30 boxscore ARI @ MIL L 2 10 39-38 3 4.0 Fiers Miley 3:12 N 41,647 -
78 78 Sunday, Jul 1 boxscore ARI @ MIL L-wo 1 2 39-39 3 5.0 Axford Corbin 3:14 D 38,605 --
79 79 Monday, Jul 2 boxscore ARI SDP L 2 6 39-40 3 5.5 Richard Cahill Thatcher 2:46 N 19,633 ---
80 80 Tuesday, Jul 3 boxscore ARI SDP L 5 9 39-41 3 5.5 Ohlendorf Bauer 3:25 N 21,329 ----
81 81 Wednesday, Jul 4 boxscore ARI SDP L 6 8 39-42 3 6.0 Gregerson Hernandez Street 2:57 N 48,819 -----
82 82 Thursday, Jul 5 boxscore ARI LAD L 1 4 39-43 3 7.0 Eovaldi Miley Jansen 2:45 N 23,002 ------
83 83 Friday, Jul 6 boxscore ARI LAD W 5 3 40-43 3 6.0 Collmenter Kershaw Putz 3:23 N 24,891 +
84 84 Saturday, Jul 7 boxscore ARI LAD W 5 3 41-43 3 5.0 Cahill Billingsley Putz 2:30 N 36,903 ++
85 85 Sunday, Jul 8 boxscore ARI LAD W 7 1 42-43 3 4.0 Bauer Capuano Corbin 2:57 D 30,523 +++
86 86 Friday, Jul 13 boxscore ARI @ CHC L 1 8 42-44 3 5.0 Maholm Kennedy 2:37 N 36,878 -
87 87 Saturday, Jul 14 boxscore ARI @ CHC L 1 4 42-45 3 5.5 Dempster Saunders Marmol 2:38 D 38,068 --
88 88 Sunday, Jul 15 boxscore ARI @ CHC L 1 3 42-46 3 6.5 Garza Cahill Marmol 2:45 D 36,659 ---
89 89 Monday, Jul 16 boxscore ARI @ CIN W 5 3 43-46 3 6.0 Miley Arroyo Putz 3:00 N 27,735 +
90 90 Tuesday, Jul 17 boxscore ARI @ CIN L 0 4 43-47 3 7.0 Cueto Bauer Chapman 3:26 N 19,142 -
91 91 Wednesday, Jul 18 boxscore ARI @ CIN W 7 1 44-47 3 7.0 Kennedy Latos 2:49 N 26,077 +
92 92 Thursday, Jul 19 boxscore ARI @ CIN L 6 7 44-48 3 7.0 Simon Shaw Chapman 2:51 D 21,620 -
93 93 Friday, Jul 20 boxscore ARI HOU W 13 8 45-48 3 7.0 Cahill Norris 3:39 N 23,567 +
94 94 Saturday, Jul 21 boxscore ARI HOU W 12 3 46-48 3 7.0 Miley Keuchel 3:12 N 35,665 ++
95 95 Sunday, Jul 22 boxscore ARI HOU W 8 2 47-48 3 6.0 Collmenter Lyles 2:37 D 20,951 +++
96 96 Monday, Jul 23 boxscore ARI COL W 6 3 48-48 3 6.0 Kennedy Sanchez Putz 2:44 N 20,056 ++++
97 97 Tuesday, Jul 24 boxscore ARI COL W 6 2 49-48 3 6.0 Saunders Cabrera 2:48 N 20,432 +++++
98 98 Wednesday, Jul 25 boxscore ARI COL L 2 4 49-49 3 6.0 Francis Cahill Betancourt 2:49 N 23,385 -
99 99 Thursday, Jul 26 boxscore ARI NYM L 1 3 49-50 3 6.5 Harvey Miley Parnell 3:19 N 22,010 --
100 100 Friday, Jul 27 boxscore ARI NYM W 11 5 50-50 3 5.5 Collmenter Niese 2:36 N 23,150 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
101 101 Saturday, Jul 28 boxscore ARI NYM W 6 3 51-50 3 4.5 Kennedy Young Putz 2:59 N 33,759 ++
102 102 Sunday, Jul 29 boxscore ARI NYM L 1 5 51-51 3 4.5 Dickey Saunders 2:39 D 32,134 -
103 103 Monday, Jul 30 boxscore ARI @ LAD W 7 2 52-51 3 3.5 Cahill Harang 2:59 N 33,180 +
104 104 Tuesday, Jul 31 boxscore ARI @ LAD W 8 2 53-51 3 3.5 Miley Capuano 2:55 N 52,832 ++
105 105 Wednesday, Aug 1 boxscore ARI @ LAD W 4 0 54-51 3 2.5 Corbin Fife 2:50 D 36,596 +++
106 106 Friday, Aug 3 boxscore ARI @ PHI W 4 2 55-51 3 2.0 Kennedy Kendrick Putz 2:41 N 43,766 ++++
107 107 Saturday, Aug 4 boxscore ARI @ PHI L 0 3 55-52 3 3.0 Halladay Saunders Papelbon 2:42 N 43,762 -
108 108 Sunday, Aug 5 boxscore ARI @ PHI L-wo 4 5 55-53 3 4.0 Papelbon Collmenter 3:00 D 43,741 --
109 109 Monday, Aug 6 boxscore ARI @ PIT L 0 4 55-54 3 4.0 Bedard Miley 2:33 N 24,213 ---
110 110 Tuesday, Aug 7 boxscore ARI @ PIT W 10 4 56-54 3 4.0 Ziegler Grilli 3:20 N 22,655 +
111 111 Wednesday, Aug 8 boxscore ARI @ PIT L 6 7 56-55 3 5.0 Correia Kennedy Hanrahan 3:15 N 25,175 -
112 112 Thursday, Aug 9 boxscore ARI @ PIT W 6 3 57-55 3 4.0 Saunders Rodriguez Putz 2:55 D 20,558 +
113 113 Friday, Aug 10 boxscore ARI WSN L 1 9 57-56 3 4.0 Strasburg Cahill 3:13 N 29,362 -
114 114 Saturday, Aug 11 boxscore ARI WSN L 5 6 57-57 3 5.0 Jackson Miley Clippard 3:07 N 34,030 --
115 115 Sunday, Aug 12 boxscore ARI WSN W 7 4 58-57 3 5.0 Corbin Detwiler Putz 2:50 D 27,345 +
116 116 Tuesday, Aug 14 boxscore ARI @ STL L 2 8 58-58 3 5.5 Kelly Kennedy 2:44 N 34,587 -
117 117 Wednesday, Aug 15 boxscore ARI @ STL L 2 5 58-59 3 6.5 Wainwright Saunders Motte 2:31 N 33,572 --
118 118 Thursday, Aug 16 boxscore ARI @ STL W 2 1 59-59 3 5.5 Hernandez Motte Putz 2:51 N 36,758 +
119 119 Friday, Aug 17 boxscore ARI @ HOU W 3 1 60-59 3 5.0 Miley Keuchel Putz 3:22 N 19,223 ++
120 120 Saturday, Aug 18 boxscore ARI @ HOU W 12 4 61-59 3 5.0 Corbin Lyles 2:59 N 20,838 +++
121 121 Sunday, Aug 19 boxscore ARI @ HOU W 8 1 62-59 3 4.5 Kennedy Galarraga 3:27 D 14,923 ++++
122 122 Monday, Aug 20 boxscore ARI MIA L 3 12 62-60 3 5.0 Buehrle Saunders 2:30 N 17,707 -
123 123 Tuesday, Aug 21 boxscore ARI MIA L 5 6 10 62-61 3 6.0 Gaudin Demel Cishek 3:38 N 17,434 --
124 124 Wednesday, Aug 22 (1) boxscore ARI MIA W 3 2 63-61 3 5.5 Skaggs Turner Putz 2:20 D 17,239 +
125 125 Wednesday, Aug 22 (2) boxscore ARI MIA W 3 0 64-61 3 5.5 Miley LeBlanc Putz 2:27 N 20,027 ++
126 126 Friday, Aug 24 boxscore ARI SDP L 0 5 64-62 3 7.0 Stults Corbin 2:37 N 32,726 -
127 127 Saturday, Aug 25 boxscore ARI SDP L 3 9 64-63 3 7.0 Richard Kennedy 2:30 N 27,619 --
128 128 Sunday, Aug 26 boxscore ARI SDP L 4 5 64-64 3 7.0 Volquez Cahill Gregerson 3:13 D 28,172 ---
129 129 Monday, Aug 27 boxscore ARI CIN L 2 3 64-65 3 7.5 Arroyo Skaggs Chapman 2:57 N 17,966 ----
130 130 Tuesday, Aug 28 boxscore ARI CIN L 2 5 64-66 3 8.5 Cueto Miley Chapman 2:40 N 20,550 -----
131 131 Wednesday, Aug 29 boxscore ARI CIN L 2 6 64-67 3 9.5 Latos Corbin 2:49 D 18,451 ------
132 132 Thursday, Aug 30 boxscore ARI @ LAD W 2 0 65-67 3 9.5 Kennedy Kershaw Putz 3:05 N 54,621 +
133 133 Friday, Aug 31 boxscore ARI @ LAD W 4 3 11 66-67 3 8.5 Bergesen Guerrier Putz 3:51 N 37,622 ++
134 134 Saturday, Sep 1 boxscore ARI @ LAD L 1 2 66-68 3 9.5 Beckett Albers League 3:03 N 35,992 -
135 135 Sunday, Sep 2 boxscore ARI @ LAD L-wo 4 5 66-69 3 10.5 Belisario Putz 3:02 D 31,607 --
136 136 Monday, Sep 3 boxscore ARI @ SFG L-wo 8 9 10 66-70 3 11.5 Romo Shaw 3:50 D 42,045 ---
137 137 Tuesday, Sep 4 boxscore ARI @ SFG W 8 6 11 67-70 3 10.5 Collmenter Kontos 4:19 N 41,038 +
138 138 Wednesday, Sep 5 boxscore ARI @ SFG W 6 2 68-70 3 9.5 Cahill Bumgarner 2:51 N 41,035 ++
139 139 Friday, Sep 7 boxscore ARI @ SDP L 5 6 68-71 3 10.5 Brach Hernandez Gregerson 2:47 N 25,403 -
140 140 Saturday, Sep 8 boxscore ARI @ SDP W 8 5 69-71 3 9.5 Miley Kelly Putz 3:10 N 25,514 +
141 141 Sunday, Sep 9 boxscore ARI @ SDP L 2 8 69-72 3 10.5 Werner Corbin 3:07 D 21,037 -
142 142 Tuesday, Sep 11 boxscore ARI LAD W 1 0 70-72 3 10.0 Kennedy Kershaw Hernandez 2:41 N 23,966 +
143 143 Wednesday, Sep 12 boxscore ARI LAD W 3 2 71-72 3 10.0 Cahill Harang Hernandez 2:26 N 25,048 ++
144 144 Friday, Sep 14 boxscore ARI SFG L 2 6 71-73 3 11.0 Cain Skaggs 3:33 N 31,856 -
145 145 Saturday, Sep 15 boxscore ARI SFG L 2 3 71-74 3 12.0 Zito Miley Romo 2:51 N 39,169 --
146 146 Sunday, Sep 16 boxscore ARI SFG W 10 2 72-74 3 11.0 Corbin Vogelsong 3:00 D 29,051 +
147 147 Tuesday, Sep 18 boxscore ARI SDP W 3 2 73-74 3 11.5 Kennedy Stults Putz 2:29 N 20,811 ++
148 148 Wednesday, Sep 19 boxscore ARI SDP W 6 2 74-74 3 11.5 Cahill Volquez 2:41 N 21,013 +++
149 149 Thursday, Sep 20 boxscore ARI SDP L 5 6 74-75 3 12.5 Richard Skaggs Bass 2:51 D 17,821 -
150 150 Friday, Sep 21 boxscore ARI @ COL W 15 5 75-75 3 12.5 Miley White 3:30 N 42,359 +
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
151 151 Saturday, Sep 22 boxscore ARI @ COL W 8 7 76-75 3 12.5 Bergesen Torres Putz 3:25 N 33,689 ++
152 152 Sunday, Sep 23 boxscore ARI @ COL W 10 7 77-75 3 11.5 Albers Belisle Putz 3:59 D 32,448 +++
153 153 Monday, Sep 24 boxscore ARI @ COL L 2 4 77-76 3 12.0 Chatwood Cahill Betancourt 2:30 N 22,277 -
154 154 Tuesday, Sep 25 boxscore ARI @ SFG W 7 2 78-76 3 11.0 Collmenter Lincecum 2:52 N 41,153 +
155 155 Wednesday, Sep 26 boxscore ARI @ SFG L 0 6 78-77 3 12.0 Cain Miley 2:58 N 41,516 -
156 156 Thursday, Sep 27 boxscore ARI @ SFG L 3 7 78-78 3 13.0 Zito Corbin 2:36 D 41,128 --
157 157 Friday, Sep 28 boxscore ARI CHC W 8 3 79-78 3 13.0 Kennedy Wood 3:02 N 28,463 +
158 158 Saturday, Sep 29 boxscore ARI CHC W 8 2 80-78 3 12.0 Cahill Germano 2:57 N 29,084 ++
159 159 Sunday, Sep 30 boxscore ARI CHC L 2 7 80-79 3 13.0 Rusin Shaw 3:05 D 35,535 -
160 160 Monday, Oct 1 boxscore ARI COL L 5 7 13 80-80 3 13.0 Outman Bergesen Roenicke 4:14 N 24,123 --
161 161 Tuesday, Oct 2 boxscore ARI COL W-wo 5 3 81-80 3 13.0 Ziegler Betancourt 2:51 N 22,466 +
162 162 Wednesday, Oct 3 boxscore ARI COL L 1 2 81-81 3 13.0 Francis Kennedy Belisle 3:16 D 24,344 -
Rk Gm# Date Tm   Opp W/L R RA Inn W-L Rank GB Win Loss Save Time D/N Attendance Streak
Rank and Games Back are always at the end of all games played on that date.

2011 / 2013 Schedule and Results