Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners, at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum, April 22, 2017 Matchups, Tickets, Preview

Date
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Start Time
1:05pt (local), 4:05et
Venue
Oakland Coliseum
Series
Game #3 of a 4-game series
Average Temp
60° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Friday, 21 Apr 2017

Seattle Mariners

Team Summary
Team Page 2017 Seattle Mariners
Record 7-11
Manager Scott Servais
Game # 19
On This Date 18-18
Standing 4th (5.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 7-11
Last 30 7-11
Home 6-3
Away 1-8
Extra Innings 0-1
vs. RHP 5-8
vs. LHP 2-3
1-Run Games 2-3
vs. East 0-0
vs. Central 0-0
vs. West 5-10
Inter-League 2-1

SEA Last 10 Games

Ariel Miranda (, 28, LHP, 1-1, 3.06)

Oakland Athletics

Team Summary
Team Page 2017 Oakland Athletics
Record 9-8
Manager Bob Melvin
Game # 19
On This Date 45-44
Standing 2nd (3.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 9-8
Last 30 9-8
Home 6-5
Away 3-3
Extra Innings 0-0
vs. RHP 6-5
vs. LHP 3-3
1-Run Games 0-1
vs. East 0-0
vs. Central 2-1
vs. West 7-7
Inter-League 0-0

OAK Last 10 Games

Jharel Cotton (, 25, RHP, 1-2, 5.40)

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Thu, Apr 20, 2017OAK9 SEA6
Fri, Apr 21, 2017OAK3 SEA1
DateAwayHomeTime
Sat, Apr 22, 2017SEA@OAK4:05pm
Sun, Apr 23, 2017SEA@OAK4:05pm
Mon, May 15, 2017OAK@SEA10:10pm
Tue, May 16, 2017OAK@SEA10:10pm
Wed, May 17, 2017OAK@SEA10:10pm
Thu, Jul 06, 2017OAK@SEA10:10pm
Fri, Jul 07, 2017OAK@SEA10:10pm
Sat, Jul 08, 2017OAK@SEA10:10pm
Sun, Jul 09, 2017OAK@SEA4:10pm
Tue, Aug 08, 2017SEA@OAK10:05pm
Wed, Aug 09, 2017SEA@OAK3:35pm
Fri, Sep 01, 2017OAK@SEA10:10pm
Sat, Sep 02, 2017OAK@SEA9:10pm
Sun, Sep 03, 2017OAK@SEA4:10pm
Mon, Sep 25, 2017SEA@OAK10:05pm
Tue, Sep 26, 2017SEA@OAK10:05pm
Wed, Sep 27, 2017SEA@OAK3:35pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Mariners Batters (4.22 RS/G) vs. Athletics Pitchers (4.44 RA/G)

  • OPS ranges: bad - ≤.650; avg: .750; good: ≥.850
Mariners Batters (4.22 RS/G) vs. Athletics Pitchers (4.44 RA/G) Table
Batters\Pitchers
Entries are PA/OPSLinks G  ·   S  ·   vB

SEA Batters

SEA Batters Table
BatterLinksPABAOBPSLGOPSPA vRHOPS vRH PA vLHOPS vLH Rd OPSPA Last 28dOPS Last 28dSBCSHRE
TOTAL .226 .311 .365 .676 .714 .522 .676 15 3 15 9

OAK Pitchers

OAK Pitchers Table
PitcherLinksUsageIPERAK/9BFBAOPSBF vRHOPS vRH BF vLHOPS vLH Hm OPSBF Last 28dOPS Last 28dHRSBCS
G ·  S ·  vP 29.1 2.15 7.1 112 .185 .538 60 .617 52 .441 .408 72 .661 4 3
TOTAL 3.84 7.6 .213 .620 .625 .620 12 16 2

Athletics Batters (4.18 RS/G) vs. Mariners Pitchers (4.35 RA/G)

  • OPS ranges: bad - ≤.650; avg: .750; good: ≥.850
Athletics Batters (4.18 RS/G) vs. Mariners Pitchers (4.35 RA/G) Table
Batters\Pitchers
Entries are PA/OPSLinks G  ·   S  ·   vB

OAK Batters

OAK Batters Table
BatterLinksPABAOBPSLGOPSPA vRHOPS vRH PA vLHOPS vLH Rd OPSPA Last 28dOPS Last 28dSBCSHRE
TOTAL .244 .314 .431 .745 .785 .664 .745 7 2 22 17

SEA Pitchers

SEA Pitchers Table
PitcherLinksUsageIPERAK/9BFBAOPSBF vRHOPS vRH BF vLHOPS vLH Hm OPSBF Last 28dOPS Last 28dHRSBCS
G ·  S ·  vP 58.0 3.88 6.8 232 .222 .738 185 .707 47 .859 .734 73 .675 12 1
TOTAL 4.46 7.4 .272 .763 .697 .763 24 7 3

Explanation and Key

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.