Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants, at Coors Field, April 22, 2017 Matchups, Tickets, Preview

Date
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Start Time
6:10mt (local), 8:10et
Venue
Coors Field
Series
Game #2 of a 3-game series
Average Temp
59° (based on last ten years)
All Stats Thru
Friday, 21 Apr 2017

San Francisco Giants

Team Summary
Team Page 2017 San Francisco Giants
Record 6-11
Manager Bruce Bochy
Game # 18
On This Date 45-48
Standing 5th (5.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 6-11
Last 30 6-11
Home 3-4
Away 3-7
Extra Innings 1-0
vs. RHP 3-8
vs. LHP 3-3
1-Run Games 1-6
vs. East 0-0
vs. Central 0-0
vs. West 5-10
Inter-League 1-1

SFG Last 10 Games

Matt Moore (, 28, LHP, 1-2, 4.26)

Colorado Rockies

Team Summary
Team Page 2017 Colorado Rockies
Record 11-6
Manager Bud Black
Game # 18
On This Date 13-8
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 11-6
Last 30 11-6
Home 4-3
Away 7-3
Extra Innings 0-0
vs. RHP 6-5
vs. LHP 5-1
1-Run Games 7-0
vs. East 0-0
vs. Central 3-1
vs. West 8-5
Inter-League 0-0

COL Last 10 Games

Antonio Senzatela (, 22, RHP, 2-0, 2.37)

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Thu, Apr 13, 2017COL3@SFG1
Fri, Apr 14, 2017SFG8 COL2
Sat, Apr 15, 2017COL5@SFG0
Sun, Apr 16, 2017COL4@SFG3
Fri, Apr 21, 2017COL6 SFG5
DateAwayHomeTime
Sat, Apr 22, 2017SFG@COL8:10pm
Sun, Apr 23, 2017SFG@COL3:10pm
Thu, Jun 15, 2017SFG@COL8:40pm
Fri, Jun 16, 2017SFG@COL8:40pm
Sat, Jun 17, 2017SFG@COL3:10pm
Sun, Jun 18, 2017SFG@COL3:10pm
Mon, Jun 26, 2017COL@SFG10:15pm
Tue, Jun 27, 2017COL@SFG10:15pm
Wed, Jun 28, 2017COL@SFG3:45pm
Mon, Sep 04, 2017SFG@COL3:10pm
Tue, Sep 05, 2017SFG@COL8:40pm
Wed, Sep 06, 2017SFG@COL8:40pm
Tue, Sep 19, 2017COL@SFG10:15pm
Wed, Sep 20, 2017COL@SFG3:45pm

Last 10 games head-to-head

Giants Batters (3.88 RS/G) vs. Rockies Pitchers (4.06 RA/G)

  • OPS ranges: bad - ≤.650; avg: .750; good: ≥.850
Giants Batters (3.88 RS/G) vs. Rockies Pitchers (4.06 RA/G) Table
Batters\Pitchers
Entries are PA/OPSLinks G  ·   S  ·   vB

SFG Batters

SFG Batters Table
BatterLinksPABAOBPSLGOPSPA vRHOPS vRH PA vLHOPS vLH Rd OPSPA Last 28dOPS Last 28dSBCSHRE
TOTAL .237 .298 .369 .667 .668 .664 .667 8 1 12 6

COL Pitchers

COL Pitchers Table
PitcherLinksUsageIPERAK/9BFBAOPSBF vRHOPS vRH BF vLHOPS vLH Hm OPSBF Last 28dOPS Last 28dHRSBCS
G ·  S ·  vP .0 .00 .0 74 .636
TOTAL 3.84 8.2 .240 .699 .743 .699 15 4 4

Rockies Batters (3.53 RS/G) vs. Giants Pitchers (3.94 RA/G)

  • OPS ranges: bad - ≤.650; avg: .750; good: ≥.850
Rockies Batters (3.53 RS/G) vs. Giants Pitchers (3.94 RA/G) Table
Batters\Pitchers
Entries are PA/OPSLinks G  ·   S  ·   vB

COL Batters

COL Batters Table
BatterLinksPABAOBPSLGOPSPA vRHOPS vRH PA vLHOPS vLH Rd OPSPA Last 28dOPS Last 28dSBCSHRE
TOTAL .228 .292 .401 .693 .661 .747 .693 4 3 21 5

SFG Pitchers

SFG Pitchers Table
PitcherLinksUsageIPERAK/9BFBAOPSBF vRHOPS vRH BF vLHOPS vLH Hm OPSBF Last 28dOPS Last 28dHRSBCS
G ·  S ·  vP 198.1 4.08 8.1 838 .245 .694 654 .704 184 .661 .639 85 .761 25 4 4
TOTAL 4.00 8.4 .254 .724 .595 .724 17 11 4

Explanation and Key

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.